MENU
#UFC Fight Night 118 #Darren Till #Donald Cerrone #Bellator 185 #Artem Lobov #Andre Fili #Karolina Kowalkiewicz #Gegard Mousasi #Alexander Shlemenko #Jan Blachowicz #Devin Clark #Kristina Williams #Sam Alvey #Ramazan Emeev #Marcin Held

  • on Apr 14, 2013
  • 747 views
  • Comment

TUF 17 FINALE Results and Review
CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE TO MMAGENIUS2 THANK YOU http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=mmagenius2
CLICK HERE TO GO TO VIDEOGAMEGENIUS: http://www.youtube.com/videogamegenius
My Twitter: https://twitter.com/mmagenius
My Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/laughpranks/Some of My Favorite Videos:
The Biggest Horse I've Ever Seen!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DF5K_0ldXTQ&feature=plcp
The Most Scared Pig Ever!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eMl9XbXraRM&fe
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

UFC / MMA world reactions to Donald Trump winning election

  • 11 months ago
  • 773 views

Some in the MMA community react on Twitter to Donald Trump winning the US Presidential election. Subscribe to keep up with MMA: http://tinyurl.com/MMAdigest Joe Rogan says: Trump Won Because Left watch video >>

Ben Rothwell mocks Tyron Woodley & Michael Bisping on Twitter

  • 9 months ago
  • 490 views

Subscribe: http://tinyurl.com/MMAdigest UFC champions Tyron Woodley and Michael Bisping keep talking about fighting each other next. Ben Rothwell says: Ok I'm deadly serious, I'll fight @TWooo watch video >>

TUF 24 finale results, UFC / MMA news

  • 10 months ago
  • 90 views

Subscribe to keep up with everything MMA: http://tinyurl.com/MMAdigest Demetrious Johnson wins a unanimous decision over Tim Elliott, 49-46, 49-46, 50-45. Elliott won the first round on 2 cards watch video >>

Best Fights of UFC on FOX 8

  • 4 years ago
  • 566 views

Best Fights of UFC on FOX 8
SUBSCRIBE TO MMAGENIUS2 http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=mmagenius2
CLICK HERE TO GO TO VIDEOGAMEGENIUS: http://www.youtube.com/videogamegeniu
watch video >>

Reactions to Ronda Rousey vs Amanda Nunes (UFC 207)

  • 9 months ago
  • 219 views

Twitter and Instagram reactions to the Ronda Rousey vs Amanda Nunes fight at UFC 207 and more. Subscribe to keep up with everything MMA: http://tinyurl.com/MMAdigest Amanda Nunes TKOs Ronda Rouse watch video >>

UFC Phoenix results (BJ / Yair), Cody & TJ to coach TUF 25

  • 9 months ago
  • 55 views

Subscribe to keep up with everything MMA: http://tinyurl.com/MMAdigest Yair Rodriguez TKOs BJ Penn 24 seconds into the 2nd round. Dan Hardy says: No surprises there. I think it was a big ask for watch video >>

Amanda Nunes on blocking Cat Zingano on Instagram, UFC / MMA news

  • 9 months ago
  • 490 views

Subscribe: http://tinyurl.com/MMAdigest Amanda Nunes' first title defense was against Ronda Rousey. Her second one will likely be against the winner of Shevchenko vs Pena. Down the line she may watch video >>

MASSARANDUBA foi esquecido pelo UFC? #jornaleiroresponde

  • 8 months ago
  • 19 views

Sexto Round: http://sextoround.com.br Twitter: http://twitter.com/sextoroundmma Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/SextoRound Podcasts: http://soundcloud.com/sexto-round watch video >>

'Nervous' Schnell believes he has nothing to lose at TUF Finale

  • 10 months ago
  • 39 views

UFC fighter Matt Schnell joins BloodyElbow.com's Nick Baldwin to discuss his debut against Rob Font at the TUF 24 Finale on Saturday evening, plans to move back down to the flyweight division after t watch video >>

UFC 206 Sinking or Swimming: Holloway vs. Pettis Preview, TUF 24 Finale Recap | 5 Rounds - Full Show

  • 10 months ago
  • 76 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - John Ramdeen and Robin Black preview UFC 206: Anthony Pettis vs. Max Holloway for the interim featherweight title, Doo Ho Choi vs. Cub Swanson building excitement for an ev watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.