• on Apr 30, 2015
  • 258 views
  • Comment

Loading Video...
Roger Huerta training. Follow: https://instagram.com/rogerhuerta155
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Vitor Belfort as the Hulk

  • a year ago
  • 32 views

Vitor Belfort, Don't make me mad, Não me deixe bravo Follow: https://instagram.com/vitorbelfort/ watch video >>

Kenny Florian drops sparring partner with body shot

  • a year ago
  • 1357 views

Former UFC featherweight Kenny Florian drops training partner with punch to the body. Follow: https://instagram.com/kennyflorian/ watch video >>

Cowboy Cerrone denies that he's injured and off UFC 187

  • a year ago
  • 292 views

Khabib Nurmagomedov is injured and off UFC 187, but Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone is healthy. Follow: https://instagram.com/cowboycerrone/ watch video >>

TUF 22 tryout submission

  • a year ago
  • 777 views

Jason Manly at The Ultimate Fighter 22 tryouts. Follow: https://instagram.com/uriahhall/ watch video >>

Ricky Lundell training (TUF / UFC coach)

  • a year ago
  • 77 views

Ricky Lundell training. Follow: https://instagram.com/rickylundell watch video >>

Uriah Hall impersonating a doorman / bouncer at a club

  • a year ago
  • 1558 views

Uriah Hall imitating a bouncer / security guy at a club. Follow: https://instagram.com/uriahhall watch video >>

Michelle "Karate Hottie" Waterson's Chun-Li kicks

  • a year ago
  • 1098 views

UFC strawweight Michelle Waterson doing some Chun Li kicks from Street Fighter. Follow: https://instagram.com/karatehottiemma/ watch video >>

Paige VanZant using the Crazy Helium Booth app

  • a year ago
  • 63 views

Paige VanZant using the Crazy Heliumbooth app Follow: https://instagram.com/paigevanzantufc/ watch video >>

John Wayne Parr doing a double front flip

  • a year ago
  • 159 views

John Wayne Parr, 10x world Muay Thai champion, doing a double front flip. Follow: https://instagram.com/johnwayneparr/ watch video >>

Frank Mir training for Todd Duffee for UFC Fight Night San Diego

  • a year ago
  • 259 views

Frank Mir working boxing for Todd Duffee. Follow: https://instagram.com/thefrankmir watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.