• on Mar 24, 2014
  • 596 views
  • Comment

Loading Video...
After a long delay, the Old School MMA Review returns with a look at one of the worst (if not worst of all time) events in the history of the UFC.From Detroit, Michigan, "UFC 9: Clash of the Titans" was the first UFC event to bypass the one-night eight-man tournament format, and replace it with a card of single fights with essentially no meaning whatsoever, aside from the main event, a rematch between Ken Shamrock and Dan Severn for the UFC Superfight Title, which featured 35 minutes of stalki
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

"Old School MMA Review" UFC 8 - The David VS Goliath Tournament

  • 3 years ago
  • 552 views

The Old School MMA Review team is back with one of the all-time greatest UFC tournaments!February 1996 saw the UFC leave American soil for the first time ever, with the company heading to Puerto Rico watch video >>

UFC 161 preview -- the worst? + Jon Jones, Chael, Josh Thomson and more

  • 3 years ago
  • 291 views

Kid Nate and Eugene S. Robinson of http://BloodyElbow.com discuss the woeful state of PR in MMA with discussion of Jon Jones, Josh Thomson, Roy Nelson, Chael Sonnen and Mark Hunt plus we give our pat watch video >>

Old School MMA Review: UFC 1

  • 3 years ago
  • 680 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon of bloodyelbow.com go back to the distant year of 1993 to watch the inaugural show of the first Ultimate Fighting Challenge.... er, championship, as part of the first ep watch video >>

Old School MMA Review: UFC 2

  • 3 years ago
  • 458 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon from bloodyelbow.com are back for another round of Old School MMA! This week, we continue looking at the SEG UFC period with UFC 2: No Way Out! We break down the biggest watch video >>

Old School MMA Review: UFC 3

  • 3 years ago
  • 488 views

The Old School MMA Review returns, as we tackle one bizarre early SEG UFC event, UFC 3: The American Dream!Originally billed as champion vs challenger, with the intent to see the returning Ken Shamro watch video >>

Old School MMA Review: UFC 6 - Clash of the Titans

  • 3 years ago
  • 522 views

The octagon beckons once more, as The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon continue their arduous journey through the SEG UFC era, this time hitting Casper, Wyoming, for UFC 6: Clash of The Titans.In this episo watch video >>

OSMMA Review: UFC 10 - Part 2

  • 2 years ago
  • 414 views

The Old School MMA Review returns, as the ultimate test of skill vs will, of style and guile, of high-flyin' limousine ridin'... oh wait, I am channeling Ric Flair again. Welcome back to another epis watch video >>

OSMMA Review: UFC 10 - Part 1

  • 2 years ago
  • 558 views

The Old School MMA Review returns, as the ultimate test of skill vs will, of style and guile, of high-flyin' limousine ridin'... oh wait, I am channeling Ric Flair again. Welcome back to another epis watch video >>

Chris Weidman Worst Training Camp for a Fight (UFC 175)

  • 2 years ago
  • 615 views

http://www.MMAWeekly.com/ -- Chris Weidman admits to the press that the fight camp leading up to his UFC 175 title defense was the worst training camp he ever had. watch video >>

Art Davie on Steroids in Old School UFC & Fighter's Unions

  • 2 years ago
  • 140 views

Buy Art Davie's uncensored autobiography and story about the creation of the first UFC at this link below - http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0991275640/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=211189&creative=37348 watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.