• on Sep 09, 2013
  • 528 views
  • Comment

Loading Video...
The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon return to once again nitpick the no-holds-barred era of mixed martial arts, this time with a look at the SEG Ultimate Fighting Championship pay-per-view, UFC 7: The Brawl in Buffalo!On this episode, we take a look at one of the more forgettable UFC tournaments that features the octagon debut of Marco Ruas and his glorious foot stomping tactics, the triumphant return of veterans Paul Varelans, Remco Pardoel, and Harold Howard, and we lament the disappearance of Jim
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Old School MMA Review: UFC 2

  • 3 years ago
  • 458 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon from bloodyelbow.com are back for another round of Old School MMA! This week, we continue looking at the SEG UFC period with UFC 2: No Way Out! We break down the biggest watch video >>

Old School MMA Review: UFC 1

  • 3 years ago
  • 680 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon of bloodyelbow.com go back to the distant year of 1993 to watch the inaugural show of the first Ultimate Fighting Challenge.... er, championship, as part of the first ep watch video >>

Old School MMA Review: UFC 4

  • 3 years ago
  • 341 views

It''s time for another Old School MMA Review, with The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon. On this episode, we continue down SEG memory lane with an in-depth look at UFC 4: Revenge of the Warriors", and there watch video >>

Old School MMA Review: UFC 5 - Return of The Beast

  • 3 years ago
  • 637 views

Welcome back to yet another episode of the Old School MMA Review! Join The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon as we leap back into the octagon to continue our in-depth journey down SEG UFC memory lane. This t watch video >>

Old School MMA Review - UFC Ultimate Ultimate 1996, Part 2

  • 2 years ago
  • 711 views

The Old School MMA Review continues their review of a huge milestone from the SEG UFC era - the Ultimate Ultimate ''96! In the second part of this review, after Zane Simon snores during The Fight Ner watch video >>

Old School MMA Review - UFC Ultimate Ultimate 1996, Part 1

  • 2 years ago
  • 520 views

The Old School MMA Review returns with a huge milestone from the SEG UFC era - the Ultimate Ultimate ''96! The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon are back with more useless trivia and self-deprecating humor to watch video >>

Art Davie on Steroids in Old School UFC & Fighter''s Unions

  • 2 years ago
  • 140 views

Buy Art Davie''s uncensored autobiography and story about the creation of the first UFC at this link below - http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0991275640/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=211189&creative=37348 watch video >>

UFC cutman Jacob "Stitch" Duran on his autobiography

  • 6 years ago
  • 1088 views

Famed UFC & boxing cutman, Jacob "Stitch" Duran, talks with The Fight Nerd about his recently released autobiography. We discuss growing up as a child picking cotton in Planada, heading into the mili watch video >>

Old School MMA Review: UFC 3

  • 3 years ago
  • 488 views

The Old School MMA Review returns, as we tackle one bizarre early SEG UFC event, UFC 3: The American Dream!Originally billed as champion vs challenger, with the intent to see the returning Ken Shamro watch video >>

Fight Nerd Vlog - Evolution AMMA Holiday Havoc

  • 6 years ago
  • 318 views

The Fight Nerd travels once again to see some MMA fights, this time the December 4th edition of Evolution Amateuer MMA, entitled Holiday Havoc. We sojourn to North Bergen, New Jersey, meet up with Th watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.