MENU
#Francis Ngannou #UFC 218 #UFC 220 #Alistair Overeem #UFC Fight Night 124 #Daniel Cormier #Conor McGregor #Khabib Nurmagomedov #Stipe Miocic #UFC 219

MMA Tete-A-Tete: UFC 158 aftermath, Bellator 93 & WSOF preview with Dallas & Kid Nate

  • on Mar 21, 2013
  • 334 views
  • Comment

Kid Nate and Dallas Winston of http://BloodyElbow.com discuss the UFC 158 aftermath, including GSP vs. Diaz, Condit vs. Hendricks, Jake Ellenberger and Jordan Mein, and preview the upcoming Bellator and World Series of Fighting events.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

The Fighter and The Kid - Bellator Stole the Weekend from the UFC

  • 3 months ago
  • 59 views

Brendan and Bryan discuss the weekend fights including Aaron Pico's KO win, Larkin's KO loss, Jessica Andrade vs Claudia Gadelha, OSP, Deontay Wilder, and much more! TFATK Ep 295: https://www.youtub watch video >>

The Fighter and The Kid Recap UFC Fight Night Choi vs Stephens

  • 3 days ago
  • 16 views

Brendan and Bryan discuss UFC Fight Night STL, including the future of Choi, Usman's performance, and much more. FROM TFATK EP 326: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lgiU20iGbFs&t=3308s For more The watch video >>

Fights Gone By #43: Bellator NYC, Getting Schwifty

  • 6 months ago
  • 24 views

We discuss Bellator NYC, UFC Fight Night, and Getting Schwifty. Become a patron and get bonus history episodes at Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3781333 We are also on iTunes: https://itu watch video >>

Bellator Fedor vs Mitrione + UFC Sunday Care/Don't Care Preview

  • 7 months ago
  • 14 views

Sorry cry babies! Kid Nate + Eugene S. Robinson of http://BloodyElbow.com are back with another infamous & patented installment of the Care/Don't Care Preview. We'll look ahead to this Saturday's Bel watch video >>

MMA H.E.A.T. UFC 158 Post-Fight Analysis with Karyn Bryant + Steven Marrocco

  • 4 years ago
  • 519 views

MMA H.E.A.T.'s Karyn Bryant and MMA Junkie/Fight Magazine's Steven Marrocco discuss the UFC 158 fights and outcomes. After covering some stand-out moments from the preliminary fights (Elkins' win, Jo watch video >>

If I Did It: UFC 215 AWOL edition

  • 4 months ago
  • 9 views

Welcome to http://BloodyElbow.com's If I Did It, the show where we discuss PR kerfluffles from the world of MMA. This week we'll be talking about all the things missing from UFC 215....like Dana Whit watch video >>

Live Chat: Conor McGregor vs. Paulie Malignaggi Talk, UFC Gdansk and Bellator 185 Previews

  • 3 months ago
  • 21 views

At today's live chat, we'll discuss a possible Conor McGregor vs. Paulie Malignaggi bout. We'll get into why this could happen, what it means for Tony Ferguson, Nate Diaz and Khabib Nurmagomedov. We' watch video >>

The Fighter and The Kid - Fight Talk: RDA Can Beat Tyron Woodley

  • a month ago
  • 24 views

Brendan and Bryan discuss the weekend's boxing and UFC events, including RDA's victory over Robbie Lawler, the future for each fighter, and much more. FROM TFATK EP 319: https://www.youtube.com/watc watch video >>

If I Did It: UFC is now co-promoting Mayweather vs McGregor

  • 5 months ago
  • 13 views

Welcome to http://BloodyElbow.com's If I Did It, the show where we discuss PR kerfluffles from the world of MMA and beyond. This week it's pretty much all Mayweather vs McGregor. watch video >>

Quinton 'Rampage' Jackson's history in Bellator

  • 9 months ago
  • 38 views

"Rampage" is one of the best-known fighters in UFC history but he's spent four fights with Bellator (including a one-fight return to the UFC amid contract dispute). Here's a look at Jackson's 4-0 run watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.