MENU
#Conor McGregor #Jon Jones #Nate Diaz #Josh Thomson #Daniel Cormier #Jose Aldo #UFC 202 #UFC Fight Night 113 #Chris Weidman #UFC 214 #UFC 213 #Luke Rockhold


http://fightnetwork.com/ - John Ramdeen and Robin Black preview the rematch between Luke Rockhold vs. Ronaldo "Jacare" Souza at UFC Fight Night Melbourne and a look at Doo Ho Choi vs. Cub Swanson at UFC 206 in Toronto on 5 Rounds. For additional coverage of MMA, boxing and pro-wrestling check out http://fightnetwork.com/ or follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/fightnet or find us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/FightNetwork
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

UFC 203: Travis Browne vs. Fabricio Werdum, Doo Ho Choi Challenges Cub Swanson on Fight News Now

  • 11 months ago
  • 76 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - John Pollock, John Ramdeen and Robin Black bring us the latest including Travis Browne replacing an injured Ben Rothwell to rematch Fabricio Werdum at UFC 203, Doo Ho Choi watch video >>

UFC 206 Final Preview: Cub Swanson vs. Dooho Choi - Robin's Got Seoul

  • 7 months ago
  • 34 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - John Ramdeen and Robin Black look forward to the career of UFC featherweight Dooho Choi as he takes on Cub Swanson at UFC 206 and preview what to watch from the young Korea watch video >>

UFC 206: Cub Swanson vs. Dooho Choi Reactions with John Ramdeen & Robin Black | 5 Rounds

  • 7 months ago
  • 79 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - John Ramdeen and Robin Black reflect on Cub Swanson vs. Dooho Choi at UFC 206 in Toronto this past Saturday, plus reveals some feedback from fighters and coaches watching t watch video >>

Robin's Breakdown: UFC 206 - Doo Ho Choi vs. Cub Swanson

  • 7 months ago
  • 117 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - Robin Black breaks down the UFC 206 featherweight bout between Cub Swanson and Doo Ho Choi ahead of their clash at the Air Canada Centre this Saturday, Dec. 10, 2016 in Tor watch video >>

UFC Melbourne: Derek Brunson vs. Robert Whittaker Preview on 5 Rounds

  • 9 months ago
  • 89 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - John Ramdeen and Robin Black preview Derek Brunson vs. Robert Whittaker at UFC Fight Night Melbourne on this segment of 5 Rounds. For additional coverage of MMA, boxing an watch video >>

UFC 206: Cub Swanson vs. Doo Ho Choi, Julianna Pena & Jose Aldo Title Shot Snubs on Fight News Now

  • 9 months ago
  • 119 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - John Pollock, John Ramdeen and Robin Black bring us the latest including Cub Swanson vs. Doo Ho Choi added to UFC 206 in Toronto, Ricardo Lamas vs. Charles Oliveira added t watch video >>

UFC 202: Nate Diaz vs. Conor McGregor 2 Preview on 5 Rounds

  • 11 months ago
  • 298 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - John Ramdeen and Robin Black preview the rematch between Conor McGregor and Nate Diaz ahead of UFC 202 on 5 Rounds. For additional coverage of MMA, boxing and pro-wrestlin watch video >>

UFC 202: Anthony Johnson vs. Glover Teixeira & Donald Cerrone vs. Rick Story Preview on 5 Rounds

  • 11 months ago
  • 245 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - John Ramdeen and Robin Black preview Glover Teixeira vs. Anthony "Rumble" Johnson and Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone vs. Rick Story at UFC 202 on 5 Rounds. For additional coverag watch video >>

UFC 201: Robbie Lawler vs. Tyron Woodley Preview on 5 Rounds

  • 11 months ago
  • 59 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - John Ramdeen and Robin Black preview UFC 201 where welterweight champion Robbie Lawler defends his title against Tyron Woodley on this segment of 5 Rounds. For additional watch video >>

UFC 201: Matt Brown vs. Jake Ellenberger & Jorge Masvidal vs. Ross Pearson Preview on 5 Rounds

  • 11 months ago
  • 78 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - John Ramdeen and Robin Black break down the match up between "The Immortal" Matt Brown vs. Jake Ellenberger and Jorge Masvidal vs. Ross Pearson at UFC 201 this Saturday on watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.