MENU
#UFC 217 #Conor McGregor #Michael Bisping #GSP #UFC Fight Night 55


Is the UFC for sale? ESPN's Darren Rovell reported as much. We discuss that plus UFC 198: Fabricio Werdum vs. Stipe Miocic, Conor McGregor vs. Floyd Mayweather media talk, Bellator 154: Phil Davis vs. 'King' Mo Lawal and much more. This is the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

Live Chat: Cyborg-Evinger, Cowboy-Lawler, Bellator NYC & UFC OKC

  • 4 months ago
  • 16 views

At UFC 214, Cris Cyborg will face Tonya Evinger for the UFC women's featherweight title. It also looks like UFC 213's Donald 'Cowboy' Cerrone vs. Robbie Lawler is being moved to Anaheim as well. We'l watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 208 Review, Mayweather-McGregor Rumors, Bellator 172 & UFC Halifax Preview

  • 9 months ago
  • 18 views

UFC 208: Holly Holm vs. Germaine de Randamie is in the books. We'll recap the results from that fight plus the Anderson Silva vs. Derek Brunson co-main event. We'll also delve in the most recent rumo watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC vs. Demetrious Johnson, UFC 212 Results, UFC Auckland Preview

  • 5 months ago
  • 17 views

UFC flyweight champion Demetrious Johnson is at odds with the UFC, Dana White and its matchmakers. Who is on the right side of this? Will he fight Ray Borg or T.J. Dillashaw? We're also in the afterm watch video >>

Live Chat: Mayweather vs. McGregor Talk, Bellator NYC Discussion

  • 5 months ago
  • 43 views

Mayweather vs. McGregor is on and we'll discuss every inch of the mega boxing fight between Floyd Mayweather and Conor McGregor. We'll also dig into Bellator NYC: Chael Sonnen vs. Wanderlei Silva, UF watch video >>

New Bellator welterweight Lorenz Larkin surprised to get immediate title shot

  • 7 months ago
  • 15 views

Larkin was lured away from the UFC by Bellator and while he was itching to get back into fighting, he was surprised his first fight would be against champ Douglas Lima. watch video >>

Brendan Schaub - The UFC Can't Only Pay Attention to Conor McGregor and GSP

  • 8 months ago
  • 41 views

Brendan talks about Lorenz Larkin signing with Bellator, and the UFC falling short on retaining fighters and their social media game. Missed the full episode? Watch it here: https://youtu.be/Cph32Tj watch video >>

Live Chat: Bellator Commentary, Dana White vs. DJ, UFC Singapore

  • 5 months ago
  • 21 views

Bellator has hired Mike Goldberg and Mauro Ranallo to replace Sean Grande, Dana White has fired back at Demetrious Johnson, UFC Singapore with Holly Holm and Bethe Correia is this Saturday, the MMA m watch video >>

UFC London: On Sale Jan 27

  • 11 months ago
  • 49 views

The UFC returns to London on March 18, 2017. Tickets on Sale on January 27! watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 207, Ronda Rousey & the Media, Cyborg & USADA, MMA in 2017

  • 10 months ago
  • 27 views

At UFC 207, Ronda Rousey will return to the UFC and mixed martial arts (MMA) when she faces women's bantamweight champion Amanda Nunes. We'll discuss that fight, the event and why Rousey might be ent watch video >>

Tyron Woodley calls out Michael Bisping, Ronda Rousey needs time to think about future

  • 10 months ago
  • 809 views

Subscribe: http://tinyurl.com/MMAdigest Michael Bisping is the UFC middlweight champion, Tyron Woodley is the welterweight champ, but Woodley like to meet at a catchweight and fight. Bisping say watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.