#UFC 225 #Robert Whittaker #Yoel Romero #Conor McGregor #Colby Covington #CM Punk #Jon Jones #Mike Jackson #DWTNCS #Khabib Nurmagomedov #Rafael dos Anjos #Chicago #Tyron Woodley

Live Chat: UFC St. Louis Preview, Holloway vs. Edgar Talk, Bellator Commentary Changes


This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Disclaimer DMCA

On today's podcast, we'll preview UFC St. Louis and what to expect from Jeremy Stephens vs. Doo Ho Choi. We'll talk about the title reign of Max Holloway as he gets set to defend against Frankie Edgar at UFC 222. Plus, we'll talk about Bellator MMA essentially swapping 'Big' John McCarthy for Jimmy Smith. This is the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas. Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world's fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: http://www.mmafighting.com
Report here if this video is not working.

Related Merch

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

🔴 MMA H.E.A.T. Podcast #146: Miocic Dominates Ngannou At UFC 220; Chael + Rory Win At Bellator 192

  • 4 months ago
  • 29 views

All podcasts (video+mp3) can be found here: http://mmaheat.com/podcast/. On this edition of The MMA H.E.A.T. Podcast, Karyn Bryant and UFC Welterweight Alan Jouban discuss the action that went down a watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC's TV Deal, UFC Atlantic City, Bellator's Woes

  • 2 months ago
  • 20 views

On today's podcast, we'll examine reports of the UFC's new television deal purportedly involving ESPN and FOX. We'll also look ahead to UFC: Atlantic City (Cub Swanson vs. Frankie Edgar, Kevin Lee vs watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC Atlantic City Review, Bellator 198 Preview And More

  • a month ago
  • 37 views

On today's podcast, we'll look back at the big fights from UFC Atlantic City, including Kevin Lee's win over Edson Barboza and Frankie Edgar's victory against Cub Swanson. We'll also look at Bellator watch video >>

PODCAST SIXTH ROUND # 209 (BELLATOR 199 / UFC 224 / PANTHER DEFENSED)

  • a month ago
  • 19 views

SR INS INSTAGRAM http://www.instagram.com/sextoround TWITTER OF RENATO ? http://twitter.com/renatosrebelo PODCASTS ? http://soundcloud.com/sexto-round SEXTO ROUND ? http://sextoround.com.br watch video >>

🔴 MMA H.E.A.T. Podcast # 159: Nunes Dominates, Machida Amazes At UFC 224 + Bader KO At Bellator 199

  • a month ago
  • 36 views

All podcasts (video+mp3) can be found here: http://mmaheat.com/podcast/. On this LIVE edition of The MMA H.E.A.T. Podcast, Karyn Bryant and UFC Welterweight Alan Jouban discuss the action that went d watch video >>

PODCAST SIXTH ROUND # 210 (UFC CHILE / BELLATOR 200 / UFC LIVERPOOL REVIEW)

  • 27 days ago
  • 16 views

SR INSTAGRAM ? http://www.instagram.com/sextoround TWITTER OF RENATO ? http://twitter.com/renatosrebelo SEXTO ROUND ? http://sextoround.com.br watch video >>

UFC LIVERPOOL, BELLATOR 200 AND THE END OF TUF REVIEW (PODCAST SIXTH ROUND # 211)

  • 20 days ago
  • 25 views

SR INSTAGRAM ? http://www.instagram.com/sextoround TWITTER OF RENATO ? http://twitter.com/renatosrebelo SEXTO ROUND ? http://sextoround.com.br watch video >>

Joey "Mexicutioner" Beltran vs. Houston "The Assasin" Alexander on GFL.tv

  • 2 years ago
  • 160 views

Joey "Mexicutioner" Beltran 2010 on GFL.tv Joey "Mexicutioner" Beltran fighting on Bellator 155 Sean "The Real OC" O'Connell UFC Fighter on Fight Night http://www.gfl.tv/event/gofightlive/Fight/MMA watch video >>

Jimmie Rivera & Marlon Moraes failed to set up fight for UFC 219; One Day with Bellator Michael Page

  • 5 months ago
  • 70 views

UFC News & MMA Updates & MMA News Jimmie Rivera & Marlon Moraes Go Back & Forth Trying to Set up Fight for UFC 219 Cris Cyborg wants to test herself in the boxing ring like Conor McGregor UFC champ M watch video >>

UFC 219 POSTMORTEM!!!

  • 5 months ago
  • 291 views

DRAFTKINGS: http://draftkings.com SHIRTS: https://teespring.com/stores/rear-naked-cloaks PODCAST: https://soundcloud.com/bushidotalk TWITTER: https://twitter.com/TommyToeHold FACEBOOK: https://ww watch video >>

🔴 MMA H.E.A.T. Podcast #144: Cyborg Beats Holm, Khabib Dominates Barboza At UFC 219!

  • 5 months ago
  • 40 views

All podcasts (video+mp3) can be found here: http://mmaheat.com/podcast/. On this edition of The MMA H.E.A.T. Podcast, Karyn Bryant and UFC Welterweight Alan Jouban discuss the action that went down a watch video >>

Quick Chat: UFC Liverpool, Chuck Liddell Unretiring, Usman's Win, Bellator 200!

  • 26 days ago
  • 9 views

Sean Sheehan returns to Submission Radio to talk Quick Chat: UFC Liverpool, Stephen Thompson vs. Darren Till, Chuck Liddell Unretiring to rematch Tito Ortiz, Kamaru Usman's Win over Demian Maia, Bell watch video >>

Darren Till says he's willing to rematch Wonderboy in America

  • 19 days ago
  • 81 views

Darren Till says he's willing to rematch Wonderboy in America - Darren Till spekaing with Matt Sera at UFC Unfiltered Podcast and he said he thinks he won that first bout, it was very close but he w watch video >>

🔴 MMA H.E.A.T. Podcast #160: Usman + Suarez Win At UFC Chile; UFC Liverpool Preview

  • 27 days ago
  • 11 views

All podcasts (video+mp3) can be found here: http://mmaheat.com/podcast/. On this edition of The MMA H.E.A.T. Podcast, Karyn Bryant and UFC Welterweight Alan Jouban discuss the action that went down a watch video >>

Live Chat: Michael Bisping Retirement, UFC Liverpool Results, UFC Utica Preview

  • 19 days ago
  • 25 views

On today's podcast, we'll discuss the retirement of Michael Bisping, the UK's first UFC champion. What did he accomplish in his career and what can we say about it? We'll discuss. We'll also look at watch video >>

Thompson/Till, Michael Bisping, Dominick Reyes, UFC Utica | EPISODE 157 | ANIK AND FLORIAN PODCAST

  • 19 days ago
  • 16 views

Headlines: 00:06:45 Ray Longo Minute: 00:16:23 Dominick Reyes: 00:27:33 Michael Bisping: 00:36:34 Main Event Challenge: 00:50:39 Future UFC Hall-of-Famer Michael Bisping joins Anik and Florian to di watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.