#UFC Fight Night 137 #UFC Fight Night 100 #Jon Jones #UFC Dallas #Thiago Santos #Eryk Anders #UFC 229 #Anthony Joshua #Alexander Povetkin #UFC Brooklyn

Live Chat: UFC St. Louis Preview, Holloway vs. Edgar Talk, Bellator Commentary Changes


This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Disclaimer DMCA

On today's podcast, we'll preview UFC St. Louis and what to expect from Jeremy Stephens vs. Doo Ho Choi. We'll talk about the title reign of Max Holloway as he gets set to defend against Frankie Edgar at UFC 222. Plus, we'll talk about Bellator MMA essentially swapping 'Big' John McCarthy for Jimmy Smith. This is the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas. Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world's fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: http://www.mmafighting.com
Report here if this video is not working.

Related Merch

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

Live Chat: UFC's TV Deal, UFC Atlantic City, Bellator's Woes

  • 5 months ago
  • 20 views

On today's podcast, we'll examine reports of the UFC's new television deal purportedly involving ESPN and FOX. We'll also look ahead to UFC: Atlantic City (Cub Swanson vs. Frankie Edgar, Kevin Lee vs watch video >>

PODCAST SIXTH ROUND # 209 (BELLATOR 199 / UFC 224 / PANTHER DEFENSED)

  • 4 months ago
  • 20 views

SR INS INSTAGRAM http://www.instagram.com/sextoround TWITTER OF RENATO ? http://twitter.com/renatosrebelo PODCASTS ? http://soundcloud.com/sexto-round SEXTO ROUND ? http://sextoround.com.br watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC Atlantic City Review, Bellator 198 Preview And More

  • 5 months ago
  • 37 views

On today's podcast, we'll look back at the big fights from UFC Atlantic City, including Kevin Lee's win over Edson Barboza and Frankie Edgar's victory against Cub Swanson. We'll also look at Bellator watch video >>

🔴 MMA H.E.A.T. Podcast # 159: Nunes Dominates, Machida Amazes At UFC 224 + Bader KO At Bellator 199

  • 4 months ago
  • 37 views

All podcasts (video+mp3) can be found here: http://mmaheat.com/podcast/. On this LIVE edition of The MMA H.E.A.T. Podcast, Karyn Bryant and UFC Welterweight Alan Jouban discuss the action that went d watch video >>

PODCAST SIXTH ROUND # 210 (UFC CHILE / BELLATOR 200 / UFC LIVERPOOL REVIEW)

  • 4 months ago
  • 21 views

SR INSTAGRAM ? http://www.instagram.com/sextoround TWITTER OF RENATO ? http://twitter.com/renatosrebelo SEXTO ROUND ? http://sextoround.com.br watch video >>

UFC LIVERPOOL, BELLATOR 200 AND THE END OF TUF REVIEW (PODCAST SIXTH ROUND # 211)

  • 3 months ago
  • 30 views

SR INSTAGRAM ? http://www.instagram.com/sextoround TWITTER OF RENATO ? http://twitter.com/renatosrebelo SEXTO ROUND ? http://sextoround.com.br watch video >>

Michael Bisping Predicts Darren Till vs Stephen Thompson at UFC Liverpool

  • 4 months ago
  • 216 views

Michael Bisping Predicts Darren Till vs Stephen Wonderboy Thompson at UFC Liverpool #ufcliverpool - Michael Bisping in Believe You Me Podcast speaking about Darren Till and Stephen Wonderboy Thompso watch video >>

MMA Panels: Bellator 200 & UFC Liverpool

  • 4 months ago
  • 16 views

MMA Panels: Bellator 200 & UFC Liverpool watch video >>

Ariel Helwani and Petesy Carroll Recap UFC Liverpool & Bellator 200

  • 3 months ago
  • 38 views

Ariel Helwani and Petesy Carroll break down all the action that went down over the weekend with UFC Liverpool and Bellator 200. Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=mmafig watch video >>

UFC 225 IS GONNA BE F&#@ING AWESOME!!!

  • 3 months ago
  • 31 views

DRAFTKINGS: http://draftkings.com SHIRTS: https://teespring.com/stores/rear-naked-cloaks PODCAST: https://soundcloud.com/bushidotalk TWITTER: https://twitter.com/TommyToeHold FACEBOOK: https://ww watch video >>

UFC UTICA REVIEW / PRIORITY OF UFC 225 (PODCAST SIXTH ROUND # 212)

  • 3 months ago
  • 17 views

SR INSTAGRAM ? http://www.instagram.com/sextoround TWITTER OF RENATO ? http://twitter.com/renatosrebelo SEXTO ROUND ? http://sextoround.com.br watch video >>

Quick Chat: UFC Liverpool, Chuck Liddell Unretiring, Usman's Win, Bellator 200!

  • 4 months ago
  • 11 views

Sean Sheehan returns to Submission Radio to talk Quick Chat: UFC Liverpool, Stephen Thompson vs. Darren Till, Chuck Liddell Unretiring to rematch Tito Ortiz, Kamaru Usman's Win over Demian Maia, Bell watch video >>

Darren Till says he's willing to rematch Wonderboy in America

  • 3 months ago
  • 85 views

Darren Till says he's willing to rematch Wonderboy in America - Darren Till spekaing with Matt Sera at UFC Unfiltered Podcast and he said he thinks he won that first bout, it was very close but he w watch video >>

🔴 MMA H.E.A.T. Podcast #160: Usman + Suarez Win At UFC Chile; UFC Liverpool Preview

  • 4 months ago
  • 15 views

All podcasts (video+mp3) can be found here: http://mmaheat.com/podcast/. On this edition of The MMA H.E.A.T. Podcast, Karyn Bryant and UFC Welterweight Alan Jouban discuss the action that went down a watch video >>

Live Chat: Michael Bisping Retirement, UFC Liverpool Results, UFC Utica Preview

  • 3 months ago
  • 26 views

On today's podcast, we'll discuss the retirement of Michael Bisping, the UK's first UFC champion. What did he accomplish in his career and what can we say about it? We'll discuss. We'll also look at watch video >>

Thompson/Till, Michael Bisping, Dominick Reyes, UFC Utica | EPISODE 157 | ANIK AND FLORIAN PODCAST

  • 3 months ago
  • 17 views

Headlines: 00:06:45 Ray Longo Minute: 00:16:23 Dominick Reyes: 00:27:33 Michael Bisping: 00:36:34 Main Event Challenge: 00:50:39 Future UFC Hall-of-Famer Michael Bisping joins Anik and Florian to di watch video >>

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.