Loading Video...
Dana White, Lorenzo Fertitta and Lawrence Epstein explained to the media the new UFC drug testing policies on Wednesday. We'll break down those issues, preview UFC Fight Night: Frank Mir vs. Antonio 'Bigfoot' Silva and more.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Live Chat: UFC Fight Night 68 preview, UFC anti-doping press conference reaction

  • a year ago
  • 26 views

UFC Fight Night: Dan Henderson vs. Tim Boetsch is Saturday, so we'll cover the fight card and more. We'll also talk about the UFC's anti-doping press conference with USADA, Jeff Novitzky and others j watch video >>

Live Chat: Mark Hunt's Lawsuit, BJ Penn's Return, UFC Fight Night 103 Preview

  • a month ago
  • 26 views

UFC heavyweight Mark Hunt has sued the UFC, Dana White and Brock Lesnar over what he sees is their failure to protect him from a doping athlete. BJ Penn makes his long-awaited return to the Octagon o watch video >>

Live Chat: Hector Lombard steroid test, PEDs in MMA/UFC, UFC Fight Night 60 preview

  • 2 years ago
  • 102 views

Anderson Silva and Hector Lombard have both tested positive for steroids, Jon Jones and Nick Diaz have tested positive for recreational drugs. Does MMA or the UFC have a PED problem? Also, UFC Fight watch video >>

Live Chat: Shogun Rua, Luke Rockhold vs. Michael Bisping discussion & UFC Fight Nights preview

  • 2 years ago
  • 75 views

Luke Rockhold and Bisping battle at UFC Fight Night 55 while Mauricio 'Shogun' Rua headlines UFC Fight Night 56 this weekend. Rua must prove against Ovince St. Preux he can still compete with the UFC watch video >>

UFC Fight Night Halifax: Ticket On-Sale Press Conference

  • 2 years ago
  • 73 views

Watch the ticket on-sale press conference for UFC Fight Night Halifax, live Tuesday, August 19 at 10 a.m./7 a.m. ETPT. watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 187 results, UFC Fight Night 67 preview and more

  • a year ago
  • 44 views

UFC 187: Anthony Johnson vs. Daniel Cormier results are in and the fight card produced a lot to talk about: Chris Weidman defeated Vitor Belfort, Andrei Arlovski's UFC climb continued against Travis watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 188 preview, UFC Fight Night: Dan Henderson vs. Tim Boetsch results and more

  • a year ago
  • 71 views

Cain Velsquez faces Fabricio Werdum at UFC 188 on Saturday in Mexico City. We'll break down the entire UFC fight card, plus Gilbert Melendez vs. Eddie Alvarez, Dan Henderson vs. Tim Boetsch from UFC watch video >>

Live Chat: Kimbo vs. Shamrock preview, UFC Fight Night 69 discussion and more

  • a year ago
  • 22 views

Kimbo Slice vs. Ken Shamrock is tonight as the Bellator 138 main event. We'll break down every angle of that fight plus the entire card featuring Michael Chandler, Patricio Freire and more. We'll als watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 185 results, Bellator news, UFC Fight Night 62 preview

  • a year ago
  • 52 views

UFC 185: Anthony Pettis vs. Rafael dos Anjos is in the books and the Brazilian is the new lightweight champion. Joanna Jedrzejczyk also stopped Carla Esparza to become the new strawweight champion, p watch video >>

Live Chat: Jose Aldo-Conor McGregor UFC 189 world tour, UFC Fight Night: Mendes vs. Lamas preview...

  • a year ago
  • 56 views

The Jose Aldo-Conor McGregor UFC 189 tour is in the books and what a series of events it was. We'll recap all the insanity plus look ahead to UFC Fight Night: Chad Mendes vs. Ricardo Lamas, Bellator watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.