Loading Video...
UFC Fight Night: Dan Henderson vs. Tim Boetsch is Saturday, so we'll cover the fight card and more. We'll also talk about the UFC's anti-doping press conference with USADA, Jeff Novitzky and others just as the presser ends. This is episode 141 of the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Live Chat: UFC-PED press conference reaction, UFC Fight Night 61 preview

  • 2 years ago
  • 33 views

Dana White, Lorenzo Fertitta and Lawrence Epstein explained to the media the new UFC drug testing policies on Wednesday. We'll break down those issues, preview UFC Fight Night: Frank Mir vs. Antonio watch video >>

Live Chat: TJ Dillashaw-Dominick Cruz fallout, UFC 197 press conference reaction

  • a year ago
  • 117 views

We react to Conor McGregor and Rafael dos Anjos at the UFC 197 press conference, T.J. Dillashaw vs. Dominick Cruz fallout, scoring systems in mixed martial arts (MMA) and more. This is the Promotiona watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 185 preview, Mayweather vs. Pacquiao press conference, Anthony Pettis's future and...

  • a year ago
  • 88 views

UFC 185: Anthony Pettis vs. Rafael dos Anjos is just days away. We'll break down the lightweight title fight plus look at Pettis' future in pay-per-view. We'll also examine Floyd Mayweather vs. Manny watch video >>

UFC Fight Night: Boetsch vs. Henderson

  • a year ago
  • 155 views

A night of explosive knockout masters features main event Tim Boetsch vs. Dan Henderson, Saturday 8pm ET on FOX Sports 1. Visit http://www.FOXSports1.com to find your local channel number, or stream watch video >>

The Edge: UFC Fight Night 68, Tim Boetsch vs. Dan Henderson

  • a year ago
  • 362 views

The Edge: UFC Fight Night 68, Tim Boetsch vs. Dan Henderson watch video >>

UFC Fighter Twitter Reaction's To UFC 196 McGregor vs Diaz Press Conference

  • a year ago
  • 1118 views

Thats how fighters reacted to UFC 196 Press conferance. Edgar and Dos Anjos are definitely really pissed on McGregor. In my point of view McGregor just told the truth! ? Subscribe: http://goo.gl/W watch video >>

UFC 196: McGregor vs. Diaz Press Conference Scuffle Reaction

  • 11 months ago
  • 204 views

Fight week heated up Thursday when UFC featherweight champion Conor McGregor and Nate Diaz nearly came to blows during a wild UFC 196 pre-fight press conference. MMA Fighting's Ariel Helwani and Marc watch video >>

UFC 200 Presser Reaction: What's next for Conor McGregor, Nate Diaz?

  • 10 months ago
  • 94 views

Conor McGregor missed Friday's UFC 200 press conference, but was all the talk despite his absence. Ariel Helwani, Shaun Al-Shatti and Luke Thomas react to the presser, Nate Diaz's response, Dana Whit watch video >>

Tim Boetsch vs Dan Henderson UFC Fight Night 68 Full Fight Part 1

  • a year ago
  • 12455 views

Tim "The Barbarian" Boetsch vs Dan "Hendo" Henderson UFC Fight Night 68 New Orleans - Boetsch vs. Henderson FOX Sports 1 Main Card watch video >>

Tim Boetsch vs Dan Henderson UFC Fight Night 68 Full Fight Part 2

  • a year ago
  • 34658 views

Tim "The Barbarian" Boetsch vs Dan "Hendo" Henderson UFC Fight Night 68 New Orleans - Boetsch vs. Henderson FOX Sports 1 Main Card watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.