#Fight Night Singapore #Donald Cerrone #Leon Edwards #Ovince St. Preux #Tyson Pedro #Jessica Eye #GSP #UFC 226 #UFC 225 #Li Jingliang #Kevin Lee #Daichi Abe #Conor McGregor #Teruto Ishihara

Live Chat: UFC 220 & Bellator 192 Preview, Jon Jones Polygraph And More


This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Disclaimer DMCA

UFC 220 and Bellator 192 are this weekend, which makes it a big one in mixed martial arts (MMA). Stipe Miocic is facing Francis N'Gannou, Daniel Cormier defends his title against Volkan Oezdemir, and more. Over at Bellator, Douglas Lima defends his title against Rory MacDonald, Chael Sonnen faces Rampage Jackson and more. We'll break down these cards and fights. Plus, Jon Jones allegedly passed a polygraph. What good is that and what does it mean for his future with USADA? We'll examine. This is the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas. Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world's fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: http://www.mmafighting.com
Report here if this video is not working.

Related Merch

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

Brendan Schaub's Bellator 192 and UFC 220 Preview

  • 5 months ago
  • 52 views

Brendan breaks down and makes his picks for Bellator 192 headlined by Chael Sonnen vs Rampage Jackson and UFC 220 headlined by Stipe Miocic vs Francis Ngannou. Who ya got? FROM BBB EP 62: https://ww watch video >>

FGB #65: UFC 220 and Bellator 192 Recaps

  • 5 months ago
  • 761 views

We discuss all the fallout from UFC 220: Miocic vs Ngannou and Bellator's title fight between Rory MacDonald and Douglas Lima. Become a patron and get bonus history episodes: https://www.patreon.co watch video >>

🔴 MMA H.E.A.T. Podcast #146: Miocic Dominates Ngannou At UFC 220; Chael + Rory Win At Bellator 192

  • 5 months ago
  • 29 views

All podcasts (video+mp3) can be found here: http://mmaheat.com/podcast/. On this edition of The MMA H.E.A.T. Podcast, Karyn Bryant and UFC Welterweight Alan Jouban discuss the action that went down a watch video >>

Live Chat: Nate Diaz's Return, UFC 220 & Bellator 192 Review And More

  • 4 months ago
  • 30 views

Nate Diaz took to social media late Tuesday night to signal his desire to return to MMA and the UFC. Will he face Conor McGregor next? We'll discuss. Plus, we're on the heels of UFC 220: Stipe Miocic watch video >>

Jimmy Smith Previews UFC 220: Miocic vs. N'Gannou | Luke Thomas

  • 5 months ago
  • 2 views

Jimmy Smith, long time Bellator commentator turned UFC commentator and analyst, joined me on Thursday on my radio show to break down UFC 220's main and co-main events. We discussed Francis N'Gannou's watch video >>

Miesha Tate, Jon Jones continue to trade words; Luke Rockhold scores new deal; Bellator Paul Daley

  • 3 months ago
  • 146 views

UFC News & MMA Updates & MMA News Miesha Tate, Jon Jones continue to trade words on Twitter after recent exchange Luke Rockhold scores deal as face of Polo Ralph Lauren’s #PoloBlue Paul Daley Staying watch video >>

If I Did It: UFC, Bellator, Jon Jones, Cro Cop & USADA

  • 3 months ago
  • 25 views

Welcome to http://BloodyElbow.com's If I Did It, the show where we grappled with PR kerfluffles from the world of MMA. This week we look at the drug testing follies hitting Jon Jones and Cro Cop and watch video >>

Miesha Tate takes shot at Jon Jones after latest message; Chuck Liddell close to signing w/ Bellator

  • 3 months ago
  • 750 views

UFC News & MMA Updates & MMA News Miesha Tate takes shot at Jon Jones after latest Twitter message Report: Chuck Liddell ‘close’ to signing deal with Bellator Israel Adesanya: Whittaker and I are ‘li watch video >>

Daniel Cormier not opposed to Jon Jones trilogy before retiring; James Gallagher on Bellator 200

  • 2 months ago
  • 70 views

UFC News & MMA Updates & MMA News Daniel Cormier not opposed to Jon Jones trilogy fight before retiring from UFC Michael Bisping 'definitely interested' in UFC-Liverpool for retirement fight, awaits watch video >>

UFC 220: Daniel Cormier - 'I'm Passed' Jon Jones, Cain Velasquez Returning, AKA Resurgence

  • 5 months ago
  • 114 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - Daniel Cormier reflects on stopping Volkan Oezdemir at UFC 220 to retain his UFC light heavyweight title, washing away the loss to Jon Jones, possible move back up to heavy watch video >>

UFC 220 - "As a Competitor, I Want to Fight Him Again" Daniel Cormier on Jon Jones future.

  • 5 months ago
  • 14 views

Andrew McGahon speaks to Daniel Cormier at the UFC 220 Ultimate Media day in Fenway Park, Boston. watch video >>

UFC 220: Daniel Cormier Jokes About Jon Jones' Polygraph Test - MMA Fighting

  • 5 months ago
  • 46 views

At UFC 220 open workouts, UFC light heavyweight champion Daniel Cormier discussed his fight against Volkan Oezdemir, his potential future at heavyweight, Stipe Miocic vs. Francis Ngannou, Jon Jones' watch video >>

Jon Jones Calls Daniel Cormier to Wish Him Good Luck at UFC 220

  • 5 months ago
  • 69 views

Jon Jones Calls Daniel Cormier to Wish Him Good Luck at UFC 220 watch video >>

Jon Jones vs Lyoto Machida Full Fight UFC 140 Part 1

  • 3 years ago
  • 15184 views

Jon "Bones" Jones vs Lyoto "The Dragon" Machida Full Fight Video UFC 140 - Jones vs. Machida Dec 10, 2011 watch video >>

Jon Jones vs Lyoto Machida Full Fight UFC 140 Part 2

  • 3 years ago
  • 9472 views

Jon "Bones" Jones vs Lyoto "The Dragon" Machida Full Fight Video UFC 140 - Jones vs. Machida Dec 10, 2011 watch video >>

Jon Jones vs Brandon Vera - UFC Live 1 Full Fight

  • 2 years ago
  • 5908 views

Jon Jones vs Brandon Vera UFC Live 1 - Vera vs. Jones watch video >>

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.