MENU
#UFC Fight Night 55 #Fabricio Werdum #Marcin Tybura #UFC 217 #GSP #Michael Bisping


Live Chat: UFC 198 results, UFC 199 shakeup, Bellator 155 preview and more
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

Live Chat: Georges St-Pierre's UFC Return, UFC Halifax & Bellator 172 Results, MMA News

  • 8 months ago
  • 17 views

Former UFC welterweight champion Georges St-Pierre (GSP) is looking to make a return to the UFC against either Conor McGregor or Michael Bisping. We'll weigh the merits of both fights and try to figu watch video >>

Live Chat: Anderson Silva vs. Kelvin Gastelum, UFC London, Ryan Bader to Bellator

  • 8 months ago
  • 24 views

At UFC 212, Anderson Silva will face Kelvin Gastelum at middleweight. We'll talk about what this means for both fighters plus take a look at the UFC Fight Night: Jimi Manuwa vs. Corey Anderson fight watch video >>

Live Chat: Cyborg-Evinger, Cowboy-Lawler, Bellator NYC & UFC OKC

  • 4 months ago
  • 16 views

At UFC 214, Cris Cyborg will face Tonya Evinger for the UFC women's featherweight title. It also looks like UFC 213's Donald 'Cowboy' Cerrone vs. Robbie Lawler is being moved to Anaheim as well. We'l watch video >>

Live Chat: GSP's Popularity, UFC 217 Talk, UFC Gdansk and Bellator 185 Recaps

  • 26 days ago
  • 23 views

Today we'll discuss GSP vs. Bisping and what the struggling sales of UFC 217 mean for Georges St-Pierre's popularity. We'll review the results from UFC Gdansk, Bellator 185 and go into what the detai watch video >>

Joey "Mexicutioner" Beltran vs. Houston "The Assasin" Alexander on GFL.tv

  • a year ago
  • 150 views

Joey "Mexicutioner" Beltran 2010 on GFL.tv Joey "Mexicutioner" Beltran fighting on Bellator 155 Sean "The Real OC" O'Connell UFC Fighter on Fight Night http://www.gfl.tv/event/gofightlive/Fight/MMA watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 216, Conor McGregor's Next Fight, Bellator 184

  • a month ago
  • 28 views

On today's podcast, we'll preview UFC 216: Tony Ferguson vs. Kevin Lee, Demetrious Johnson vs. Ray Borg. Will the winner of the main event fight Conor McGregor next or is that a bout with Nate Diaz's watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 211 Preview, Fighter Discontent, Boxing in 2017 and More

  • 6 months ago
  • 12 views

UFC 211: Stipe Miocic vs. Junior dos Santos 2 is Saturday, so we'll preview that title fight plus the card. Fighter discontent - be it from Anderson Silva, Luke Rockhold, Nate Diaz or many of the oth watch video >>

Live Chat: Bellator NYC Presser, UFC News, Bellator 175 Preview

  • 7 months ago
  • 22 views

Bellator MMA held their Bellator NYC: Chael Sonnen vs. Wanderlei Silva press conference at Madison Square Garden on Tuesday. We'll react to that plus go over the recent spate of UFC news including Pa watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 214 Preview, Brock Lesnar's Potential Return and More

  • 3 months ago
  • 23 views

At UFC 214, Jon Jones makes his long-awaited return to the Octagon when he faces Daniel Cormier for the second time. Cris Cyborg will finally fight for a UFC title on that card and the welterweight t watch video >>

Live Chat: Nate Diaz Boxing, BJ Penn's Future, UFC 209 Card, Bellator 170 Preview

  • 10 months ago
  • 18 views

In mixed martial arts (MMA) news, Nate Diaz is trying to get a boxing license in Nevada, BJ Penn's future is in doubt after being badly defeated at UFC Fight Night 103 by Yair Rodriguez, the UFC 209 watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.