Loading Video...
UFC 196: Fabricio Werdum vs. Cain Velasquez has been scrapped, or at least, the event has. Now it's on Fox Sports 1. We discuss that plus Werdum's decision to not fight Stipe Miocic, Nate Diaz vs. Anthony Pettis, scoring in mixed martial arts (MMA), Bellator 148, Josh Barnett vs. Ben Rothwell at UFC on FOX 18 and much more. This is the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Galleries

Related Videos

Live Chat: Mirko Cro Cop to UFC, Kimbo Slice to Bellator, UFC on FOX 14 preview

  • 2 years ago
  • 75 views

UFC has signed Mirko Cro Cop, Kimbo Slice is headed to Bellator, Conor McGregor pulled a monster rating for Fox Sports 1 (UFC Fight Night 59), Jon Jones talks to the media and UFC on FOX 14: Alexande watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC on FOX: Luke Rockhold vs. Lyoto Machida preview, Nate Diaz's future, Conor McGrego...

  • a year ago
  • 48 views

UFC on FOX 15: Luke Rockhold vs. Lyoto Machida is Saturday. We'll preview it and the entire fight card. We'll also discuss WSOF 20, Bellator 136, UFC Fight Night 64 as well as Nate Diaz's future and watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 188 preview, UFC Fight Night: Dan Henderson vs. Tim Boetsch results and more

  • a year ago
  • 71 views

Cain Velsquez faces Fabricio Werdum at UFC 188 on Saturday in Mexico City. We'll break down the entire UFC fight card, plus Gilbert Melendez vs. Eddie Alvarez, Dan Henderson vs. Tim Boetsch from UFC watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 190 preview, UFC on FOX 16 results, WSOF 22 preview

  • a year ago
  • 64 views

UFC 190: Ronda Rousey vs. Bethe Correia is Saturday. We'll break down the fight card, plus look back at the UFC on FOX 16: T.J. Dillashaw vs. Renan Barao 2 results, where Dominick Cruz fits in, Wande watch video >>

UFC 196: Fabricio Werdum vs. Cain Velasquez Staredown

  • a year ago
  • 222 views

Before UFC 196, UFC heavyweight champion Fabricio Werdum faces off against Cain Velasquez. Both fighters are scheduled to fight in a rematch in Las Vegas, Nev. on Feb. 6. Subscribe: http://www.yout watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 194 results, Conor McGregor's future, UFC on FOX 17 preview

  • a year ago
  • 78 views

UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor results are in and we're talking McGregor's big power, Frankie Edgar's next move, Jose Aldo getting a rematch, drug tests, UFC on FOX 17: Rafael dos Anjos vs. Co watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC on FOX 23 Preview, Bellator 170 Results, MMA News and Notes

  • 25 days ago
  • 14 views

At UFC on FOX 23, Valentina Shevchenko and Julianna Pena are gunning for a title shot against UFC bantamweight champion Amanda Nunes. Donald 'Cowboy' Cerrone and Jorge Masvidal face off in the co-mai watch video >>

Live Chat: Nick Diaz vs. Anderson Silva preview, UFC on FOX 14 results and more

  • 2 years ago
  • 91 views

UFC 183: Nick Diaz vs. Anderson Silva is Saturday, which we'll preview, but also take a look back at the fight card results for UFC on FOX 14: Alexander Gustafsson vs. Anthony 'Rumble' Johnson on thi watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 181 results, CM Punk to UFC discussion, UFC on FOX 13 preview

  • 2 years ago
  • 42 views

UFC 181 results are in the books, former WWE star CM Punk is in the UFC and UFC on FOX 13: Junior dos Santos vs. Stipe Miocic is Saturday. It's a busy week in mixed martial arts. We'll also talk Robb watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC on FOX 16 preview, Stitch Duran's Reebok-related firing and more

  • a year ago
  • 118 views

Jacob 'Stitch' Duran says he was fired for making comments about the UFC's Reebok deal this week, Saturday is UFC on FOX 16: T.J. Dillashaw vs. Renan Barao 2 and HBO's Real Sports aired a segment say watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.