MENU
#Conor McGregor #Glory 39 #Nate Diaz #Invicta FC 22 #UFC 202 #Daniel Cormier #Jon Jones #Chris Weidman #UFC 205 #UFC London #UFC 210


Loading Video...
Ronda Rousey is on the cover of Sports Illustrated magazine, but is she the world's most dominant athlete as they claim? Plus, Frankie Edgar and Urijah Faber battle at UFC: Manila, Bellator 137 takes place on Friday and Reebok sponsorship fallout continues. This is episode 138 of the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

MMA Update; Ronda Rousey's mouth injury; Sage Northcutt going for "Karate Guy" Conor McGregor

  • a year ago
  • 483 views

Ronda Rousey is on the cover of ESPN The Magazine, out December 8th. On her loss to Holly Holm she says "It's really fucking sad" and also says "It might be three to six months before I can eat an watch video >>

Live Chat: Ronda Rousey's comments, Bellator 149 preview, MMA free agency

  • a year ago
  • 71 views

From Ronda Rousey's suicide comments related to the Holly Holm fight, to Friday's Bellator 149: Ken Shamrock vs. Royce Gracie bout to discussion of mixed martial arts (MMA) free agency (including Alj watch video >>

Live Chat: Ronda Rousey's UFC exit, UFC Fight Night 98 & Bellator 163 previews

  • 4 months ago
  • 24 views

Ronda Rousey told Ellen DeGeneres her days in the UFC are numbered, Luke Rockhold vs. Jacare Souza 2 has been cancelled, UFC Fight Night 98: Rafael dos Anjos vs. Tony Ferguson is days away as is Bell watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 184 results, Ronda Rousey as Mike Tyson, Rampage Jackson vs. Bellator and more

  • 2 years ago
  • 42 views

UFC 184: Ronda Rousey vs. Cat Zingano results are in and it was a decisive victory for 'Rowdy'. We'll go over that fight card's results plus talk Rousey as this generation's Mike Tyson as well as Ram watch video >>

Live Chat: Rampage Jackson vs. Bellator, Ronda Rousey vs. Walmart and MMA weekend preview

  • a year ago
  • 30 views

Rampage Jackson was defeated in court by Bellator MMA, so while he won't fight at UFC 186, his UFC fighting days may not be over. We'll also talk about Ronda Rousey not getting on Walmart book shelve watch video >>

Ronda Rousey on the cover of Sports Illustrated Magazine

  • a year ago
  • 86 views

Ronda Rousey on the cover of Sports Illustrated (SI) Magazine. 3 time national wrestling champ Ed Ruth signs with Bellator. Ryan Jimmo on low sponsorship pay from Reebok in the UFC. Links: Ryan Jim watch video >>

Live Chat: Vitor Belfort vs. Dan Henderson 3, Ronda Rousey issues and Bellator 145 preview

  • a year ago
  • 19 views

UFC Fight Night: Belfort vs. Henderson 3 is this weekend as is Bellator 145, which features the rubber match between Patricio 'Pitbull' Freire and Daniel Straus. We'll talk those fight cards plus Ron watch video >>

Live Chat: Georges St-Pierre's UFC Return, UFC Halifax & Bellator 172 Results, MMA News

  • a month ago
  • 15 views

Former UFC welterweight champion Georges St-Pierre (GSP) is looking to make a return to the UFC against either Conor McGregor or Michael Bisping. We'll weigh the merits of both fights and try to figu watch video >>

Live Chat: Anderson Silva vs. Kelvin Gastelum, UFC London, Ryan Bader to Bellator

  • 12 days ago
  • 19 views

At UFC 212, Anderson Silva will face Kelvin Gastelum at middleweight. We'll talk about what this means for both fighters plus take a look at the UFC Fight Night: Jimi Manuwa vs. Corey Anderson fight watch video >>

Live Chat: Bellator to PPV, Mayweather-McGregor Update, Bellator 175 Preview

  • 5 days ago
  • 11 views

Bellator announced they're headed to Madison Square Garden in New York City for Bellator 180. Not only that, but the show will air on pay-per-view (PPV). Is that a good idea? We'll explore. Plus, we' watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.