#UFC 225 #Robert Whittaker #Yoel Romero #Colby Covington #Jon Jones #Conor McGregor #DWTNCS #CM Punk #Mike Jackson #Chael Sonnen #Alistair Overeem #Khabib Nurmagomedov #Rafael dos Anjos #Curtis Dirty Curty Blaydes

Live Chat: Nate Diaz's Return, UFC 220 & Bellator 192 Review And More


This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Disclaimer DMCA

Nate Diaz took to social media late Tuesday night to signal his desire to return to MMA and the UFC. Will he face Conor McGregor next? We'll discuss. Plus, we're on the heels of UFC 220: Stipe Miocic vs. Francis N'Gannou and Bellator 192: Chael Sonnen vs. Rampage Jackson. What can we say about those events? We'll dig into them as well as look ahead to UFC on FOX 27. This is the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas. Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world's fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: http://www.mmafighting.com
Report here if this video is not working.

Related Merch

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

FGB #65: UFC 220 and Bellator 192 Recaps

  • 4 months ago
  • 761 views

We discuss all the fallout from UFC 220: Miocic vs Ngannou and Bellator''s title fight between Rory MacDonald and Douglas Lima. Become a patron and get bonus history episodes: https://www.patreon.co watch video >>

đź”´ MMA H.E.A.T. Podcast #146: Miocic Dominates Ngannou At UFC 220; Chael + Rory Win At Bellator 192

  • 4 months ago
  • 29 views

All podcasts (video+mp3) can be found here: http://mmaheat.com/podcast/. On this edition of The MMA H.E.A.T. Podcast, Karyn Bryant and UFC Welterweight Alan Jouban discuss the action that went down a watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 220 & Bellator 192 Preview, Jon Jones Polygraph And More

  • 5 months ago
  • 17 views

UFC 220 and Bellator 192 are this weekend, which makes it a big one in mixed martial arts (MMA). Stipe Miocic is facing Francis N''Gannou, Daniel Cormier defends his title against Volkan Oezdemir, and watch video >>

Brendan Schaub''s Bellator 192 and UFC 220 Preview

  • 4 months ago
  • 52 views

Brendan breaks down and makes his picks for Bellator 192 headlined by Chael Sonnen vs Rampage Jackson and UFC 220 headlined by Stipe Miocic vs Francis Ngannou. Who ya got? FROM BBB EP 62: https://ww watch video >>

Nate Diaz joins social media beef; Curtis Blaydes prepared to “listen to Bellator; Joanna Jedrzejczy

  • 4 months ago
  • 78 views

UFC News & MMA Updates & MMA News Nate Diaz Joins Conor McGregor and Floyd Mayweather’s Social Media Beef Heavyweight contender Curtis Blaydes prepared to “listen to Bellator” as current UFC contract watch video >>

Jimmy Smith Previews UFC 220: Miocic vs. N''Gannou | Luke Thomas

  • 4 months ago
  • 2 views

Jimmy Smith, long time Bellator commentator turned UFC commentator and analyst, joined me on Thursday on my radio show to break down UFC 220''s main and co-main events. We discussed Francis N''Gannou''s watch video >>

Live Chat: Nate Diaz''s Return, Bellator 198 Results and More

  • a month ago
  • 32 views

Nate Diaz is reportedly in talking to return in August at UFC 227. Will he do that and who should he fight? We''ll discuss. Plus, Bellator 198 is in the books and many of the results will help boost t watch video >>

Rafael dos Anjos vs Nate Diaz Full Fight UFC on Fox 13 Part 1

  • 3 years ago
  • 9388 views

Rafael dos Anjos vs Nate Diaz Full Fight Video UFC on Fox 13 - Dos Santos vs. Miocic US Airways Center, Phoenix, Arizona, United States Dec 13, 2014 watch video >>

Rafael dos Anjos vs Nate Diaz Full Fight UFC on Fox 13 Part 2

  • 3 years ago
  • 15653 views

Rafael dos Anjos vs Nate Diaz Full Fight Video UFC on Fox 13 - Dos Santos vs. Miocic US Airways Center, Phoenix, Arizona, United States Dec 13, 2014 watch video >>

Rafael dos Anjos vs Nate Diaz Full Fight UFC on Fox 13 Part 3

  • 3 years ago
  • 25558 views

Rafael dos Anjos vs Nate Diaz Full Fight Video UFC on Fox 13 - Dos Santos vs. Miocic US Airways Center, Phoenix, Arizona, United States Dec 13, 2014 watch video >>

Rafael dos Anjos vs Nate Diaz Full Fight UFC on Fox 13 Part 4

  • 3 years ago
  • 14280 views

Rafael dos Anjos vs Nate Diaz Full Fight Video UFC on Fox 13 - Dos Santos vs. Miocic US Airways Center, Phoenix, Arizona, United States Dec 13, 2014 watch video >>

Rory MacDonald vs Nate Diaz UFC 129 Full Fight

  • 2 years ago
  • 24628 views

Rory "Red King" MacDonald vs Nate Diaz UFC 129 - St. Pierre vs. Shields watch video >>

Michael Johnson vs Nate Diaz UFC on Fox 17 Full Fight Part 1

  • 2 years ago
  • 36303 views

Michael "The Menace" Johnson vs Nate Diaz UFC on Fox 17 - Dos Anjos vs. Cerrone 2 Main Card watch video >>

Michael Johnson vs Nate Diaz UFC on Fox 17 Full Fight Part 2

  • 2 years ago
  • 31367 views

Michael "The Menace" Johnson vs Nate Diaz UFC on Fox 17 - Dos Anjos vs. Cerrone 2 Main Card watch video >>

Michael Johnson vs Nate Diaz UFC on Fox 17 Full Fight Part 3

  • 2 years ago
  • 27168 views

Michael "The Menace" Johnson vs Nate Diaz UFC on Fox 17 - Dos Anjos vs. Cerrone 2 Main Card watch video >>

UFC 196 Bloodsport - Nate Diaz vs Conor McGregor

  • 2 years ago
  • 4118 views

Nate Diaz and Conor McGregor fights in Bloodsport watch video >>

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.