#UFC Fight Night 126 #Donald Cerrone #Yancy Medeiros #Derrick Lewis #Marcin Tybura #Bellator 194 #UFC Fight Night 57 #Matt Mitrione #Roy Nelson

Live Chat: Nate Diaz Boxing, BJ Penn's Future, UFC 209 Card, Bellator 170 Preview


This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Disclaimer DMCA

In mixed martial arts (MMA) news, Nate Diaz is trying to get a boxing license in Nevada, BJ Penn's future is in doubt after being badly defeated at UFC Fight Night 103 by Yair Rodriguez, the UFC 209 fight card is shaping up nicely, Bellator 170: Tito Ortiz vs. Chael Sonnen is this weekend, Stipe Miocic is unhappy about his pay and more. We'll discuss all of these on this week's Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas. Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world's fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: http://www.mmafighting.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.

Galleries

BJ Penn Fights

  • a year ago
  • 2737 views

Nate Diaz Fights

  • a year ago
  • 16813 views

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

Live Chat: UFC 209 Results, Nick and Nate Diaz's Future, UFC Fortaleza Preview

  • 11 months ago
  • 36 views

At UFC 209, Tyron Woodley kept his welterweight title against Stephen 'Wonderboy' Thompson, Alistair Overeem knocked out Mark Hunt and more. We'll go over those results plus discuss Nick and Nate Dia watch video >>

Portrait: Lando Vannata

  • 11 months ago
  • 131 views

Before UFC 209, Lando Vannata discusses what led him to mixed martial arts, what he loves about it, why he's thankful for adversity, how he came up with his nickname, and more. Subscribe: http://go watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 209 preview, GSP vs. Bisping Official, MMA News and Notes

  • 11 months ago
  • 17 views

UFC 209 fight week is here and the MMA community is buzzing about Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Tony Ferguson and Tyron Woodley vs. Stephen 'Wonderboy' Thompson 2. As of an hour ago, UFC President Dana Whi watch video >>

Live Chat: Bellator NYC Presser, UFC News, Bellator 175 Preview

  • 10 months ago
  • 22 views

Bellator MMA held their Bellator NYC: Chael Sonnen vs. Wanderlei Silva press conference at Madison Square Garden on Tuesday. We'll react to that plus go over the recent spate of UFC news including Pa watch video >>

Live Chat: Conor McGregor Fallout, Nate Diaz Rumors, UFC Sydney Preview

  • 3 months ago
  • 16 views

Conor McGregor has apologized for his actions at Bellator 187, but a rift with referee Marc Goddard remains. Nate Diaz is rumored to be fighting Tyron Woodley. Is that a good or idea or one borne of watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 210 Preview, Jon Jones Returns, MMA News

  • 10 months ago
  • 25 views

At UFC 210, Daniel Cormier will face Anthony 'Rumble' Johnson for the UFC light heavyweight title. Chris Weidman fights Gegard Mousasi in the co-main event. We'll discuss those fights and the event, watch video >>

UFC Road to the Octagon - Preview

  • 10 months ago
  • 22 views

Witness the powerful lives and thrilling training camps of six extraordinary mixed martial arts fighters as they prepare for a blockbuster UFC Fight Night on FOX in UFC Road to the Octagon: Johnson v watch video >>

UFC Road to the Octagon - Preview

  • 10 months ago
  • 27 views

Witness the powerful lives and thrilling training camps of six extraordinary mixed martial arts fighters as they prepare for a blockbuster UFC Fight Night on FOX in UFC Road to the Octagon: Johnson v watch video >>

Joe Rogan: UFC missed Nick Diaz & Nate Diaz at UFC 209; Conor McGregor in his Lambo; Bellator vs UFC

  • 11 months ago
  • 555 views

UFC News & MMA Updates; Conor McGregor in his brand new Lamborghini Cody Garbrandt: I think I broke Dominick Cruz at UFC 207 Bellator files lawsuit against UFC in attempt to block ‘confidential’ inf watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 210 in Review, UFC on FOX 24 Preview, MMA News

  • 10 months ago
  • 15 views

UFC 210: Daniel Cormier vs. Anthony 'Rumble' Johnson 2 took place on Saturday. We'll talk about the results from this as well as the insane regulatory mess from Chris Weidman vs. Gegard Mousasi. We'l watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.