MENU
#UFC Fight Night 123 #Brian Ortega #Cub Swanson #Lomachenko vs Rigondeaux #GLORY Redemption #UFC 218 #Rico Verhoeven #Marlon Moraes #Aljamain Sterling #Gabriel Benitez #Jason Knight #Francis Ngannou #Max Holloway #Alistair Overeem


In mixed martial arts (MMA) news, Nate Diaz is trying to get a boxing license in Nevada, BJ Penn's future is in doubt after being badly defeated at UFC Fight Night 103 by Yair Rodriguez, the UFC 209 fight card is shaping up nicely, Bellator 170: Tito Ortiz vs. Chael Sonnen is this weekend, Stipe Miocic is unhappy about his pay and more. We'll discuss all of these on this week's Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas. Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world's fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: http://www.mmafighting.com
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Galleries

BJ Penn Fights

  • 11 months ago
  • 2445 views

Nate Diaz Fights

  • a year ago
  • 14307 views

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

Live Chat: UFC on FOX 23 Preview, Bellator 170 Results, MMA News and Notes

  • 10 months ago
  • 15 views

At UFC on FOX 23, Valentina Shevchenko and Julianna Pena are gunning for a title shot against UFC bantamweight champion Amanda Nunes. Donald 'Cowboy' Cerrone and Jorge Masvidal face off in the co-mai watch video >>

Joe Rogan: UFC missed Nick Diaz & Nate Diaz at UFC 209; Conor McGregor in his Lambo; Bellator vs UFC

  • 9 months ago
  • 504 views

UFC News & MMA Updates; Conor McGregor in his brand new Lamborghini Cody Garbrandt: I think I broke Dominick Cruz at UFC 207 Bellator files lawsuit against UFC in attempt to block ‘confidential’ inf watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 209 Results, Nick and Nate Diaz's Future, UFC Fortaleza Preview

  • 9 months ago
  • 35 views

At UFC 209, Tyron Woodley kept his welterweight title against Stephen 'Wonderboy' Thompson, Alistair Overeem knocked out Mark Hunt and more. We'll go over those results plus discuss Nick and Nate Dia watch video >>

Live Chat: Conor McGregor Fallout, Nate Diaz Rumors, UFC Sydney Preview

  • 25 days ago
  • 15 views

Conor McGregor has apologized for his actions at Bellator 187, but a rift with referee Marc Goddard remains. Nate Diaz is rumored to be fighting Tyron Woodley. Is that a good or idea or one borne of watch video >>

Tony Ferguson declines UFC 209 fight offer; Meet and Greet w/ Nate Diaz & Nick Diaz; GSP in octagon

  • 9 months ago
  • 125 views

UFC News & MMA Updates; Tony Ferguson says no title, lower pay made him turn down UFC 209 fight with Michael Johnson Meet and greet with Nate Diaz & Nick Diaz #209 Dana White blames Khabib Nurmagomed watch video >>

Tony Ferguson receives $250K fight purse; Joe Rogan on Conor McGregor & UFC; Nate Diaz at UFC 209

  • 9 months ago
  • 293 views

UFC News & MMA Updates; 'Devastated' Tony Ferguson was paid UFC 209 fight purse, wants champ Conor McGregor next Conor McGregor first world problems with his Lamborghini Joe Rogan believes two fights watch video >>

Live Chat: Anderson Silva vs. Kelvin Gastelum, UFC London, Ryan Bader to Bellator

  • 8 months ago
  • 25 views

At UFC 212, Anderson Silva will face Kelvin Gastelum at middleweight. We'll talk about what this means for both fighters plus take a look at the UFC Fight Night: Jimi Manuwa vs. Corey Anderson fight watch video >>

Live Chat: Bellator NYC Presser, UFC News, Bellator 175 Preview

  • 8 months ago
  • 22 views

Bellator MMA held their Bellator NYC: Chael Sonnen vs. Wanderlei Silva press conference at Madison Square Garden on Tuesday. We'll react to that plus go over the recent spate of UFC news including Pa watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 208 Review, Mayweather-McGregor Rumors, Bellator 172 & UFC Halifax Preview

  • 9 months ago
  • 18 views

UFC 208: Holly Holm vs. Germaine de Randamie is in the books. We'll recap the results from that fight plus the Anderson Silva vs. Derek Brunson co-main event. We'll also delve in the most recent rumo watch video >>

Live Chat: Georges St-Pierre's UFC Return, UFC Halifax & Bellator 172 Results, MMA News

  • 9 months ago
  • 17 views

Former UFC welterweight champion Georges St-Pierre (GSP) is looking to make a return to the UFC against either Conor McGregor or Michael Bisping. We'll weigh the merits of both fights and try to figu watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.