#Fight Night Hamburg #Anthony Smith #Mauricio Rua #Glover Teixeira #Corey Anderson #Nasrat Haqparast #Marc Diakiese #Stefan Struve #Marcin Tybura #Vitor Miranda #Abu Azaitar #Invicta FC 30 #Emil Meek #Bartosz Fabinski #Darko Stosic

Live Chat: GSP vs. UFC, UFC Layoffs, Bellator 162 Preview and More


This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Disclaimer DMCA

Former UFC welterweight champion Georges St-Pierre (GSP) declared himself a free agent from the UFC this week. There were also massive layoffs in the Canadian and Asian offices of Zuffa and there's Bellator 162 this Friday, featuring the mixed martial arts (MMA) debut of Kimbo Slice's son, Kevin Ferguson, Jr. This is the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas. Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com
Report here if this video is not working.

Related Merch

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

Live Chat: Nate Diaz's Return, UFC 220 & Bellator 192 Review And More

  • 5 months ago
  • 32 views

Nate Diaz took to social media late Tuesday night to signal his desire to return to MMA and the UFC. Will he face Conor McGregor next? We'll discuss. Plus, we're on the heels of UFC 220: Stipe Miocic watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 223 preview, Fight Cancellations, Bellator 196 talk and More

  • 3 months ago
  • 32 views

At UFC 223, Max Holloway is going to try to become a two-weight world champion when he faces Khabib Nurmagomedov. Can he get the job done on short notice? We'll discuss. Plus, Canelo Alvarez vs. Genn watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC Atlantic City Review, Bellator 198 Preview And More

  • 2 months ago
  • 37 views

On today's podcast, we'll look back at the big fights from UFC Atlantic City, including Kevin Lee's win over Edson Barboza and Frankie Edgar's victory against Cub Swanson. We'll also look at Bellator watch video >>

Live Chat: Nate Diaz's Return, Bellator 198 Results and More

  • 2 months ago
  • 34 views

Nate Diaz is reportedly in talking to return in August at UFC 227. Will he do that and who should he fight? We'll discuss. Plus, Bellator 198 is in the books and many of the results will help boost t watch video >>

MMAjunkie Radio #2672: Johny Hendricks, Muhammed 'King Mo' Lawal

  • 2 months ago
  • 47 views

Guests: Johny Hendricks and Muhammed Lawal. Former UFC welterweight champion Hendricks called into the show to talk about his plans on getting back to 170 pounds, as well as discuss his current contr watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC's TV Deal, UFC Atlantic City, Bellator's Woes

  • 3 months ago
  • 20 views

On today's podcast, we'll examine reports of the UFC's new television deal purportedly involving ESPN and FOX. We'll also look ahead to UFC: Atlantic City (Cub Swanson vs. Frankie Edgar, Kevin Lee vs watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC-ESPN+ Deal, UFC 224 Preview And More

  • 2 months ago
  • 12 views

On today's podcast, we'll examine the new OTT deal between the UFC and ESPN+. We'll preview UFC 224: Amanda Nunes vs. Raquel Pennington as well as Bellator 199's Ryan Bader vs. 'King' Mo Lawal. This watch video >>

UFC Fight Talk: ESPN Deal, GSP vs Nate, Over Saturation, and More

  • 2 months ago
  • 31 views

Brendan and Bryan talk about the UFC's new streaming deal with ESPN, the possibility of GSP vs Nate, over saturation, treatment of young stars like Yair, and more. FROM TFATK EP 359: https://youtu.b watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 224 Recap, MMA Cornering, UFC Chile Preview And More

  • 2 months ago
  • 45 views

UFC 224 is in the books and we'll recap all the action including Amanda Nunes's win over Raquel Pennington, Lyoto Machida KO'ing Vitor Belfort and more. We'll also get into a discussion of cornering watch video >>

Fight Night Liverpool: Darren Till - "His Quest For Greatness is Bulletproof"

  • 2 months ago
  • 109 views

UFC commentator John Gooden heads to Liverpool to chat with UFC welterweight Darren Till before the biggest fight of his career in his home town. Watch the hour-long interview on UFC FIGHT PASS: bit watch video >>

Quick Chat: UFC Liverpool, Chuck Liddell Unretiring, Usman's Win, Bellator 200!

  • a month ago
  • 9 views

Sean Sheehan returns to Submission Radio to talk Quick Chat: UFC Liverpool, Stephen Thompson vs. Darren Till, Chuck Liddell Unretiring to rematch Tito Ortiz, Kamaru Usman's Win over Demian Maia, Bell watch video >>

JRE MMA Show #18 with Pat Miletich

  • 4 months ago
  • 1 views

Joe sits down with former UFC Welterweight Champion and current commentator Pat Miletich. watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC-ESPN TV Deal, UFC Liverpool Preview And More

  • a month ago
  • 13 views

UFC and ESPN have agreed to a $1.5 billion agreement for an all-inclusive television deal for five years. The worldwide leader in sports will get UFC for five years, 30 events per year plus much more watch video >>

Live Chat: Greg Hardy, UFC 225 Results, Weigh-In Changes And More

  • a month ago
  • 31 views

On today's podcast, we'll discuss former NFL All Pro Greg Hardy winning his pro debut on Dana White's Tuesday Night Contender Series. What's next for him and what does it mean? We'll get into it. Plu watch video >>

Former UFC Welterweight Champion announces his retirement from MMA,Gastelum on Dana White,Cormier

  • 25 days ago
  • 421 views

-Buy Khabib Nurmagomedov Papakha (Only FOR USA) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07CRPQK3Q -Buy MMA WORLD Merchandise https://teechip.com/stores/mmaworld3 -Support us on Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/ watch video >>

Georges St-Pierre drops in P4P list, Tyron Woodley Responds to Colby Covington, Max Holloway

  • 24 days ago
  • 84 views

Georges St-Pierre drops in P4P list, Tyron Woodley Responds to Colby Covington, Max Holloway - UFC P4P list is updated and GSP (Georges St. Pierre) drops to the fifth place and now Daniel Cormier is watch video >>

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.