Loading Video...
In this exclusive preview clip of MMA Plus new documentary Hard Hand the King Cobra Andrew Tates and his brother take a trip across Europe to the Ukraine to set up shop for their latest business ventor. But its not as easy as just arriving and starting the new business in this new territory as discussion's with the "local's" need to be had and precautions need to be taken before things can get started. Please note: Any unauthorised downloading of this video is illegal and will be flagged and reported automatically. Checkout our YouTube channel MMAPLUS TV channel for all our latest videos - http://www.youtube.com/MMAP... Subscribe - http://www.youtube.com/subs...... Tweet Us - http://twitter.com/mmaplus
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Andrew Tate "Hard Hand" Documentary Preview

  • a year ago
  • 85 views

Checkout the sneak peak of our new documentary titled "Hard Hand" featuring 4x world kickboxing world champion the "King Cobra" Andrew Tate. Please note: Any unauthorised downloading of this video i watch video >>

David Round joins Macto Championships

  • a year ago
  • 56 views

MMA Plus speak to hard hitting welterweight David Round following the announcement of Macto Championships and his co-main event fight with Alex Montagnani set for June 27 at the inaugural Macto Champ watch video >>

UFC Fight Night Dublin: McGregor vs Brandao Preview

  • 2 years ago
  • 15 views

MMAPLUS writer Chamatkar Sandhu was on hand to breakdown this weekends UFC fight Night Dublin main event between home town hero "The Notorious" Conor McGregor and Brazilian Diego Brandao. UFC Fight watch video >>

The Round Up: Ian McCall's Twitter Rant, UCMMA 36 Preview, Who will welcome Sergio Pettis to the UFC

  • 3 years ago
  • 1 views

In this episode of The Round Up we bring you news on Ian McCall's Twitter rant, a UCMMA 36 Preview, who will welcome Sergio Pettis to the UFC plus more The Round Up hits your TV screens every Tuesda watch video >>

Makwan Amirkhani: "There's a lot of princes in this business; they need a king"

  • 2 years ago
  • 26 views

Flamboyant UFC featherweight Makwan Amirkhani spoke to MMAPlus ahead of his UFC debut against Andy Ogle on January 24 at the Tele2 Arena in Stockholm, Sweden. watch video >>

Dana White Exclusive Interview - Preview (4 of 4)

  • 4 years ago
  • 13 views

In this excerpt from our exclusive interview with the UFC president, Dana talks about the growth of the UFC and the possibility of dealing with a death inside the Octagon. You can read the full int watch video >>

Dana White Exclusive Interview - Preview (2 of 4)

  • 4 years ago
  • 15 views

In this excerpt from our exclusive interview with the UFC president, Dana talks about his feelings concerning MMA and sports in general. You can read the full interview with Dana White in the curre watch video >>

ONE Championship Uncaged: PRIDE OF LIONS? Extended Preview

  • a year ago
  • 45 views

Checkout the extended preview of ONE Championship PRIDE OF LIONS? event which takes place at the Singapore Indoor Stadium, Kallang, Singapore, Singapore. watch video >>

Anderson Silva, Brock Lesnar; UFC 200 Picks & Preview | The Weigh Ins | MMA Latest

  • 7 months ago
  • 114 views

Stephen is back with another edition of The Weigh Ins, the show where we talk about what's going on in the world of MMA and look forward to the big card of the week, this week, it could be the bigges watch video >>

UFC 203 Preview Show with MMA Junkie's John Morgan

  • 5 months ago
  • 17 views

Champions.co was joined by special guest John Morgan of MMA Junkie to break down some of the key fights on the main card for UFC 203. Who ya got in CM Punk vs. Mickey Gall? Urijah Faber vs. Jimmie R watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.