Loading Video...
Joe Rogan previews Fight Night Zagreb's main event. Ben Rothwell declared war on the heavyweight division and said he will have the belt. Junior Dos Santos stands in the way in the UFC's first trip to Croatia on April 10 on FS1.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Galleries

UFC Fight Night 86 Pre-Fight

  • 10 months ago
  • 146 views

Related Videos

Fight Night Zagreb: Rothwell Declares War on Heavyweight Division

  • 10 months ago
  • 38 views

No. 4-ranked heavyweight Ben Rothwell doesn't care about numbers or what a fighter has done in the past, he's coming to take them all out. Rothwell has declared war on the entire division and his nex watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Top 5 Media Day Moments

  • 10 months ago
  • 20 views

Watch the top 5 media day moments from Fight Night Zagreb, featuring Derrick Lewis, Gabriel Gonzaga, Ben Rothwell and more. watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Top 5 Media Day Moments

  • 10 months ago
  • 15 views

Watch the top 5 media day moments from Fight Night Zagreb, featuring Derrick Lewis, Gabriel Gonzaga, Ben Rothwell and more. watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Rothwell vs Dos Santos - Live Sunday!

  • 10 months ago
  • 80 views

Two of the best heavyweights on the planet, Ben Rothwell and Junior Dos Santos collide at UFC Fight Night in Zagreb, Croatia on Sunday. watch video >>

UFC Fight Night Zagreb: Ben Rothwell vs. Junior dos Santos - Fight Network Preview

  • 10 months ago
  • 334 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - Fight Network previews Ben Rothwell vs. Junior dos Santos which headlines UFC Fight Night Zagreb this Sunday For additional coverage of MMA, boxing and pro-wrestling check watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Rothwell vs Junior Dos Santos - Unstoppable

  • 10 months ago
  • 903 views

UFC commentator Joe Rogan previews the heavyweight war that will take place at Fight Night Zagreb between title shot hungry Ben Rothwell and Junior Dos Santos. watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb Free Fight: Ben Rothwell vs Matt Mitrione

  • 10 months ago
  • 116 views

Ben Rothwell rides a four-fight win streak into his matchup with Junior Dos Santos at Fight Night Zagreb. Rothwell has finished all four of those fights, including this submission of Matt Mitrione at watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Ben Rothwell - Turning On the Switch

  • 10 months ago
  • 54 views

Before he takes on Junior Dos Santos in the main event this weekend, Ben Rothwell discusses flipping the switch on fight night and becoming a different person. That means bad news for the rest of the watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Junior Dos Santos - New Momentum

  • 10 months ago
  • 48 views

Junior Dos Santos brought in a new boxing coach for his camp before Fight Night Zagreb against Ben Rothwell. Dos Santos says this fight will be the beginning of new momentum for his career. Don't mis watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Junior Dos Santos Octagon Interview

  • 10 months ago
  • 148 views

Junior Dos Santos put on a terrific performance at Fight Night Zagreb and snapped Ben Rothwell's four-fight win streak. Dos Santos earned a unanimous decision victory over Rothwell and swept the scor watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.