MENU
#Fight Night Stockholm #Alexander Gustafsson #Glover Teixeira #Colosseum #Conor McGregor #Volkan Oezdemir #Jon Jones #Peter Sobotta #Ben Saunders #Dynasty of Heroes #Bojan Velickovic #Angela Magana #Nicholas Musoke #Diaz vs. McGregor 2


Joe Rogan previews Fight Night Zagreb's main event. Ben Rothwell declared war on the heavyweight division and said he will have the belt. Junior Dos Santos stands in the way in the UFC's first trip to Croatia on April 10 on FS1.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Fight Night Zagreb: Rothwell Declares War on Heavyweight Division

  • a year ago
  • 39 views

No. 4-ranked heavyweight Ben Rothwell doesn't care about numbers or what a fighter has done in the past, he's coming to take them all out. Rothwell has declared war on the entire division and his nex watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Top 5 Media Day Moments

  • a year ago
  • 20 views

Watch the top 5 media day moments from Fight Night Zagreb, featuring Derrick Lewis, Gabriel Gonzaga, Ben Rothwell and more. watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Top 5 Media Day Moments

  • a year ago
  • 16 views

Watch the top 5 media day moments from Fight Night Zagreb, featuring Derrick Lewis, Gabriel Gonzaga, Ben Rothwell and more. watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Junior Dos Santos Octagon Interview

  • a year ago
  • 148 views

Junior Dos Santos put on a terrific performance at Fight Night Zagreb and snapped Ben Rothwell's four-fight win streak. Dos Santos earned a unanimous decision victory over Rothwell and swept the scor watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Junior Dos Santos Backstage Interview

  • a year ago
  • 28 views

Junior Dos Santos swept the scorecards in a unanimous decision victory over Ben Rothwell at Fight Night Zagreb. Dos Santos' win snapped Rothwell's four-fight finish streak and puts him back into heav watch video >>

UFC Fight Night Zagreb: Ben Rothwell vs. Junior dos Santos - Fight Network Preview

  • a year ago
  • 336 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - Fight Network previews Ben Rothwell vs. Junior dos Santos which headlines UFC Fight Night Zagreb this Sunday For additional coverage of MMA, boxing and pro-wrestling check watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Rothwell vs Dos Santos - Live Sunday!

  • a year ago
  • 80 views

Two of the best heavyweights on the planet, Ben Rothwell and Junior Dos Santos collide at UFC Fight Night in Zagreb, Croatia on Sunday. watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Rothwell vs Junior Dos Santos - Unstoppable

  • a year ago
  • 905 views

UFC commentator Joe Rogan previews the heavyweight war that will take place at Fight Night Zagreb between title shot hungry Ben Rothwell and Junior Dos Santos. watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb Free Fight: Ben Rothwell vs Matt Mitrione

  • a year ago
  • 117 views

Ben Rothwell rides a four-fight win streak into his matchup with Junior Dos Santos at Fight Night Zagreb. Rothwell has finished all four of those fights, including this submission of Matt Mitrione at watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Ben Rothwell - Turning On the Switch

  • a year ago
  • 54 views

Before he takes on Junior Dos Santos in the main event this weekend, Ben Rothwell discusses flipping the switch on fight night and becoming a different person. That means bad news for the rest of the watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.