MENU
#Fight Night Stockholm #Alexander Gustafsson #Glover Teixeira #Colosseum #Conor McGregor #Dynasty of Heroes #Mariusz Pudzianowski #Marcin Held #Damir Hadzovic #TKO #Volkan Oezdemir #Fight One #Reza Madadi #Joaquim Silva

  • on Dec 09, 2010
  • 753 views
  • Comment

The Fight Nerd treks to New York Combat Sambo in midtown Manhattan to test out another piece of equipment, this time the air-release style head gear from Fight Gear, which was given to us by EliteMMA.com. Sambo Steve put these helmets to the ringer with MMA style sparring and kickboxing to see how well they absorbed blows, as well as to test how comfortable and how easy they are to wear. For $90, did this headgear hold up or did it get knocked out of the competition?
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Aries Fight Gear Pro MMA gloves review

  • 6 years ago
  • 1169 views

The Fight Nerd returns with another gear review! This time, we take a look at a pair of professional MMA gloves from Aries Fight Gear. This unique looking glove is a pricey model, but is it worth the watch video >>

Ring to Cage Extra Thick Geltech Thai Pads Review

  • 5 years ago
  • 1418 views

The Fight Nerd is back with another gear review, this time the Ring to Cage Extra Thick Geltech Thai Pads. Man, that name is a mouthful! We return to Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY, to give t watch video >>

RIng to Cage Cobra Curved Punch Mitts Review

  • 5 years ago
  • 527 views

The Fight Nerd returned to Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY, for another product review. This time, we tested the Ring to Cage Cobra Curved Punch Mitts, which have been spotted in UFC Primetime watch video >>

Ring to Cage Body Protector Review

  • 5 years ago
  • 775 views

The Fight Nerd visited Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY, to try out a new product from Ring to Cage -- specifically, their Body Protector vest. With the help of three of their fighters, we gave watch video >>

Mike Constantino previews UFC 159

  • 4 years ago
  • 308 views

Head coach of AMA Fight Club, Mike Constantino, spoke with The Fight Nerd at Modell's in midtown Manhattan, where Jim and Dan Miller were doing a workout for the fans to promote UFC 159. Mike talks a watch video >>

Old School MMA Review: UFC 1

  • 3 years ago
  • 690 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon of bloodyelbow.com go back to the distant year of 1993 to watch the inaugural show of the first Ultimate Fighting Challenge.... er, championship, as part of the first ep watch video >>

Old School MMA Review: UFC 2

  • 3 years ago
  • 462 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon from bloodyelbow.com are back for another round of Old School MMA! This week, we continue looking at the SEG UFC period with UFC 2: No Way Out! We break down the biggest watch video >>

Old School MMA Review: UFC 4

  • 3 years ago
  • 344 views

It's time for another Old School MMA Review, with The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon. On this episode, we continue down SEG memory lane with an in-depth look at UFC 4: Revenge of the Warriors", and there watch video >>

Old School MMA Review: UFC 5 - Return of The Beast

  • 3 years ago
  • 651 views

Welcome back to yet another episode of the Old School MMA Review! Join The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon as we leap back into the octagon to continue our in-depth journey down SEG UFC memory lane. This t watch video >>

Old School MMA Review: UFC 7 - The Brawl in Buffalo

  • 3 years ago
  • 534 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon return to once again nitpick the no-holds-barred era of mixed martial arts, this time with a look at the SEG Ultimate Fighting Championship pay-per-view, UFC 7: The Braw watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.