#UFC 225 #Brad Katona #Bryce Mitchell #Conor McGregor #DWTNCS #Fight Night Singapore #Yoel Romero #Colby Covington #Chicago #Robert Whittaker #Jon Jones #UFC 226 #Holly Holm

FGB 68: Machida vs Anders Previews


This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Disclaimer DMCA

We discuss Machida vs Anders, Valentina Shevchenko's obvious tune up, and some listener questions. Become a patron and get bonus history episodes: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3781333 Direct Download: http://traffic.libsyn.com/fightsgoneby/Ep_68.mp3
Report here if this video is not working.

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

FGB 69: Machida vs Anders Recaps + Valentina's Big Mismatch

  • 4 months ago
  • 57 views

We discuss the ridiculous mismatch the UFC put together for Valentina Shevchenko, the Anders - Machida bout, and Youtubers who can't fight getting more interest than Jacare vs Brunson II. Become a p watch video >>

The Techniques of Rico Verhoeven - BOIWATCH

  • 5 months ago
  • 58 views

In the second episode of BOIWATCH we discuss the most accomplished boy who nobody seems to watch, Rico Verhoeven. Footage belongs to Glory, music belongs to Dre. Video is for fun and analysis, not watch video >>

Ep 67: Jacare vs Brunson 2 / Bellator 193 Recaps and Fallout

  • 4 months ago
  • 34 views

We discuss Lorenz Larkin saving a dreadful Bellator card, kiais in women's MMA, and Derek Brunson running in chin-first once again. Become a patron and get bonus history episodes: https://www.patreo watch video >>

FGB #65: UFC 220 and Bellator 192 Recaps

  • 5 months ago
  • 761 views

We discuss all the fallout from UFC 220: Miocic vs Ngannou and Bellator's title fight between Rory MacDonald and Douglas Lima. Become a patron and get bonus history episodes: https://www.patreon.co watch video >>

FGB 70: Return of the Slack

  • 3 months ago
  • 50 views

We discuss Jon Jones' disastrous hearing, everything that happened in the last two weeks, and Ortega vs Edgar. Become a patron and get bonus history episodes: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3781333 watch video >>

Valentina Shevchenko: 'It's Not Good For Fans' For Nicco Montano to 'Be So Quiet' About Next Fight

  • 3 months ago
  • 38 views

Valentina Shevchenko returns to Submission Radio to discuss what's next for her at flyweight, Nicco Montano as current champ, her being too quiet and not promoting herself as a champion, returning to watch video >>

FGB 72: Volkov vs Werdum Star Ratings

  • 3 months ago
  • 59 views

We discuss the London Fight Night card and pass judgement on the fights. Become a patron and get bonus history episodes: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3781333 Direct Download: http://traffic.libsy watch video >>

FGB 75: Gaethje vs Poirier Previews

  • 2 months ago
  • 14 views

We discuss the assumed fight of the year - Justin Gaethje vs Dustin Poirier, and some strange news about the UFC, ESPN and NBC. Become a patron and get bonus history episodes: https://www.patreon.co watch video >>

FGB 77: Has Scott Coker Lost his Damn Mind?

  • a month ago
  • 48 views

We discuss Lee vs Barboza, Fedor vs Mir, and the beginning of the end for Bellator. Become a patron and get bonus history episodes: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3781333 Direct Download: http://tr watch video >>

FGB 79: UFC 224, Bellator 199 Previews

  • a month ago
  • 17 views

We look forward to a weekend full of fights and take questions on guns and guard passers. Become a patron and get bonus history episodes: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3781333 Direct Download: htt watch video >>

FGB 83: Eulogy for the Career of His Fistic Majesty, Michael Bisping

  • 23 days ago
  • 24 views

We discuss the underwhelming Thompson vs Till bout, Bellator 200, and the career of the now retired Michael Bisping. Become a patron and get bonus history episodes: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=37 watch video >>

FGB 78: The Bin Man Caught These Hands

  • a month ago
  • 24 views

We discuss Bellator 198, Rizin 10, ACB 86, Karate Combat, and everything that happened in a fortnight without the UFC. We also slag off rings for a while. Become a patron and get bonus history epis watch video >>

FGB #66: Where ya goin', Paul Daley?

  • 4 months ago
  • 14 views

We discuss the week's news and answer some listener mail. Become a patron and get bonus history episodes: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3781333 Direct Download: http://traffic.libsyn.com/fightsgon watch video >>

Mike Dolce answers your questions. Please post below this video.

  • 4 months ago
  • 22 views

I’m at UFC in North Carolina with nutrition expert Mike Dolce. He has agreed to do a video answering your questions. Please post your questions in the comment section of this video and Mike and me wi watch video >>

Brendan Schaub IG Post - Let’s do it! Tune into the pre and post Grammy awards live on @eentertainment #eredcarpet V...

  • 4 months ago
  • 45 views

Let’s do it! Tune into the pre and post Grammy awards live on @eentertainment #eredcarpet Via @recordingacademy Brendan Schaub Instagram Post - January 28, 2018 https://www.instagram.com/p/BegQckx watch video >>

GLORY 53: Anissa Meksen sit-down interview w/ Todd Grisham (French Subtitles)

  • a month ago
  • 21 views

Anissa Meksen sits down with Todd Grisham to discuss her upcoming GLORY super bantamweight title defense against Amel Dehby at GLORY 53 Lille, May 12th watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.