#UFC 229 #GGG #Jon Jones #UFC 228 #UFC 211 #UFC 223 #Tyron Woodley #Alexander Gustafsson

Doo Ho Choi vs Jeremy Stephens preview (Heavy Hands #193)

  • on Jan 10, 2018
  • 165 views
  • Comment

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Disclaimer DMCA

Connor Ruebusch and Patrick Wyman look into the upcoming battle between "Korean Superboy" Doo Ho Choi and hard-hitting veteran Jeremy Stephens. Support Heavy Hands on Patreon to hear our 2017 Year-end Awards: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=2439474 Brought to you by http://BloodyElbow.com
Report here if this video is not working.

Related Merch

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

Alvarez vs Poirier II preview (Heavy Hands #221)

  • a month ago
  • 27 views

Connor Ruebusch and Phil Mackenzie preview Eddie Alvarez vs Dustin Poirier II, Jose Aldo vs Jeremy Stephens, and Joanna Jedrzejczyk vs Tecia Torres. Support Heavy Hands on Patreon: https://www.patre watch video >>

Jeremy Stephens vs Doo Ho Choi Full Fight UFC Fight Night 124 Part 1

  • 8 months ago
  • 37228 views

Watch Stephens vs Choi UFC Fight Video Part 1 UFC Fight Night 124 Full Show Replay watch video >>

Doo Ho Choi vs Jeremy Stephens Full Fight UFC Fight Night 124 Part 2

  • 8 months ago
  • 32525 views

Watch Choi vs Stephens UFC Fight Video Part 2 UFC Fight Night 124 Full Show Replay watch video >>

Jeremy Stephens: Calf Kick

  • 2 months ago
  • 385 views

Jeremy Stephens has made a resurgence in the past couple years in the Featherweight division. One thing that changed was the strength and style of his kicks. Watch Jeremy damn near chop his opponent’ watch video >>

Jeremy Stephens IG Post - Fighting is my Independence only time I am purely just me, and Bless it be for the FOUNDING...

  • 2 months ago
  • 7 views

Fighting is my Independence only time I am purely just me, and Bless it be for the FOUNDING FATHERS of the @ufc for letting me PURGE!! @danawhite @lorenzofertitta @50cent #RealOne #FuckTheStrapIGotTa watch video >>

UFC 226 preview, & farewell Dr. Wyman (Heavy Hands #218)

  • 2 months ago
  • 11 views

Connor Ruebusch, Patrick Wyman, and Phil Mackenzie sit down for an in-depth breakdown of the big fights of UFC 226, including Miocic vs Cormier, Holloway vs Ortega, and more. Support Heavy Hands: ht watch video >>

RUMOR: Edgar vs Stephens being considered for interim at UFC 226; UFC Pros react to Max; DC underdog

  • 2 months ago
  • 64 views

RUMOR: Frankie Edgar vs Jeremy Stephens interim talks for UFC 226; UFC Pros react to Max;DC underdog Like if you enjoyed the video! Click here to subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/mmanewsdepot?sub_ watch video >>

Frankie Edgar turns down UFC 226 fight with Jeremy Stephens; UFC 226 loses another bout

  • 2 months ago
  • 84 views

UFC News & MMA Updates & MMA News Report: UFC tried to book Frankie Edgar vs Jeremy Stephens for interim title, but ‘Answer’ needed more time Report: Derek Brunson injured, out of UFC 227 bout vs. An watch video >>

Daniel Cormier might injured himself at scary press conference fall; Jeremy Stephens says he’s ready

  • 2 months ago
  • 90 views

UFC News & MMA Updates & MMA News UFC 226: Daniel Cormier trips on speaker, takes scary fall at news conference After being offered UFC 226 interim title fights with Ortega and Edgar, Jeremy Stephens watch video >>

Was Brian Ortega turning down Jeremy Stephens the right decision?

  • 2 months ago
  • 187 views

Good at picking fights? Visit BETDSI.eu - promo code "BEYOND25" will get you $25 for free - click here... https://goo.gl/FW6f9j Need to lose weight?...The Four Pack Revolution: https://goo.gl/uznq watch video >>

Mighty DC and the worst fight ever (Heavy Hands #219)

  • 2 months ago
  • 13 views

Connor Ruebusch is joined by Phil Mackenzie to discuss the ins and outs of UFC 226, which featured an all-time-great upset in the main event, as well as one of the worst heavyweight bouts ever. Supp watch video >>

Shogun Rua: future champion (Heavy Hands #220)

  • 2 months ago
  • 33 views

Connor Ruebusch and Phil Mackenzie break down the upcoming battle between Shogun Rua and Anthony Smith, and much more. Support Heavy Hands on Patreon for bonus content, like the fights we didn't hav watch video >>

Fight Night Calgary: Road to the Octagon - Aldo vs Stephens

  • a month ago
  • 1537 views

The heavy hitting co-main event in Calgary features fiery featherweights as longtime champion Jose Aldo faces knockout artist Jeremy Stephens. Surrounded by family and training partners in Rio de Jan watch video >>

Mirsad Bektic predicts Jose Aldo vs. Jeremy Stephens for UFC Fight Night Calgary

  • a month ago
  • 87 views

Mirsad Bektic gives a prediction on Jose Aldo vs. Jeremy Stephens for UFC Fight Night Calgary #UFCCalgary UFC Prediction UFC on Fox: Alvarez vs. Poirier 2 Website: http://www.MMACrazyTV.co.uk T watch video >>

Fight Night Orlando Free Fight: Jeremy Stephens vs Marcus Davis

  • 6 months ago
  • 2069 views

Don't miss Jeremy Stephens face Josh Emmett on Saturday night at Fight Night Orlando live on FOX. Subscribe to get all the latest UFC content: http://bit.ly/2uJRzRR Experience UFC live with UFC FIG watch video >>

Josh Emmett vs Jeremy Stephens Full Fight UFC on Fox 28 Part 1

  • 6 months ago
  • 41385 views

Watch Emmett vs Stephens UFC Fight Video Part 1 UFC Fight Night Orlando Free Stream Replay watch video >>

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.