#UFC Fight Night 149 #UFC 236 #Israel Adesanya #Kelvin Gastelum #Alistair Overeem #Dustin Poirier #Aleksei Oleinik #Max Holloway #Islam Makhachev #One Pride MMA Fight 15 - Part 1 #Conor McGregor #One Pride MMA Fight 15 - Part 3 #Khabib Nurmagomedov #Antonia Shevchenko #Roxanne Modafferi #Shamil Abdurakhimov #Marcin Tybura #UFC 229 #Movsar Evloev #Alexander Yakovlev

Deontay Wilder vs. Eric Molina: Weigh-In Live | Friday, June 12th

  • Posted on Jun 12, 2015
  • 336 views
  • Comment


Deontay Wilder vs Dominic Breazeale Tickets
WBC Heavyweight Champion Deontay "The Bronze Bomber" Wilder and challenger Eric Molina step on the scales one day before they face off in Wilder's first title defense. Also featuring Jose Pedraza and Andrey Klimov in a SHOWTIME Sports weigh-in streamed live from Birmingham, Alabama. Tune in Friday, June 12th at 2:00p ET/11a PT leading up to Wilder vs. Molina Saturday, June 13th at 9p ET/6p PT.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Merch

Related Videos

ESPN+ Free Trial!
ESPN+ Free Trial!
Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.