#Conor McGregor #UFC 257 #Dustin Poirier #UFC Fight Night 185 #Derrick Lewis #Curtis Blaydes #Francis Ngannou #Kamaru Usman #Jon Jones #UFC Fight Night 186 #Stipe Miocic #UFC 258 #Daniel Cormier #Israel Adesanya #Gilbert Burns #Chael Sonnen #Jan Blachowicz #Jorge Masvidal #Max Holloway #Colby Covington

Deontay Wilder vs. Eric Molina: Weigh-In Live | Friday, June 12th

  • Posted by sabre on Jun 12, 2015
  • 359 views


Bet on MyBookie
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Use VPN if this video is blocked in your country.
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
WBC Heavyweight Champion Deontay "The Bronze Bomber" Wilder and challenger Eric Molina step on the scales one day before they face off in Wilder's first title defense. Also featuring Jose Pedraza and Andrey Klimov in a SHOWTIME Sports weigh-in streamed live from Birmingham, Alabama. Tune in Friday, June 12th at 2:00p ET/11a PT leading up to Wilder vs. Molina Saturday, June 13th at 9p ET/6p PT.

Related Merch

Related Videos

Bet on MyBookie
UFC - Replica Championship Belt
UFC - Personalized Walkout Jerseys
Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.