MENU
#UFC on FOX 25 #Chris Weidman #Kelvin Gastelum #Conor McGregor #Jon Jones #Thomas Almeida #Jimmie Rivera #Nate Diaz #Alex Oliveira #Ryan LaFlare #Daniel Cormier #Darren Elkins #Dennis Bermudez #Patrick Cummins #Gian VIllante


Here is last week in review. Obviously it is a lot of content for one video but I went over each of these moves in depth throughout the week. This video is a quick look at what a week of technique looks like at Great Grappling
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

Passing the Knee Shield

  • 10 months ago
  • 165 views

In this video I show a way to pass the Knee Shield by turning the knee back. This is a variation of the Knee Cut and can really be an easy and dynamic transition. Make sure that you pop up and ge watch video >>

I'm Not Ready For My Blue Belt

  • 7 months ago
  • 52 views

In this video I talk about feelings of inadequacy about belt rank. This is a common occurrence in our sport and one that is often discounted by instructors upon promotion but with little explanatio watch video >>

Your Commitment in BJJ

  • 11 months ago
  • 39 views

This is a long video that talks about commitment. It is a long video (over 6 minutes) but I believe the story/analogy has value. If you are looking for a technique video this is not the video for y watch video >>

Gumby Escape Counter

  • 6 days ago
  • 21 views

Part 1 of 4 In this video I show a counter to the Gumby Escape from North/South. This is a fairly common escape and can be frustrating to deal with if you don't know the counter. This is also the watch video >>

Omoplata Concepts

  • 3 months ago
  • 36 views

In this video I show a series that we've been working on from the Omoplata. I personally believe the Omoplata is both a position AND a submission. Viewing it as such allows you to build a series watch video >>

The Proper Way to Knee Cut

  • 6 months ago
  • 34 views

In this video I show a different way to look at the Knee Cut Pass. The Knee Cut is a very common, and effective, technique. Making sure you understand the mechanics of the movement and executing i watch video >>

Toe Hold From Half Guard Sweep! | BJJ

  • 7 months ago
  • 69 views

Submission Radio Technique of the Week - How to sweep your opponent from half guard bottom using a single leg and subimt them with a toe hold - for Gi, no GI BJJ, Sambo and MMA - Demonstrated by BJJ watch video >>

Fusion Fight Gear TMNT Shredder XXL Rash Guard Review

  • 3 months ago
  • 23 views

The man behind the camera of most of MMASucka.com's video content comes to the front of the lens to bring you a real world review of Fusion Fight Gear's TMNT Shredder Rash Guard. JP Lasaleta takes watch video >>

SUPER Sneaky Guillotine Setup from BOTTOM Half Guard!

  • a month ago
  • 65 views

Enjoy these super slick slices from last weekend's Guillotine Mastery Seminar at the Certified Training Center in Issaquah, Washington! HUGE Super Seminars Coming up in Germany, Toronto, and Timmin watch video >>

Elbow Push

  • 24 days ago
  • 45 views

In this video I show a very important skill for guard recovery and retention, the elbow push. I believe most advanced grapplers understand this concept and movement but very few can recall being tau watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.