#UFC Fight Night 147 #Jorge Masvidal #Darren Till #Conor McGregor #UFC 235 #Leon Edwards #Khabib Nurmagomedov #Kamaru Usman #UFC 229 #Tyron Woodley #Gunnar Nelson #Volkan Oezdemir #Jon Jones

Combate Americas Return to Tucson with Alday vs. Lopez 2

  • Posted on Mar 14, 2019
  • 10 views
  • Comment


Combate Americas returns to Tucson on Friday, March 29, with the rematch for the world bantamweight title between José "Pochito" Alday and Gustavo López live at 1AM ET / 12AM CT / 10PM Pacific on Univision Deportes. #CombateTucson # AldayLopez2 Follow Combate Americas on social: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/combateamericas Twitter: https://twitter.com/combateamericas Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/combateamericas/ Follow Combate Americas on social networks Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/combateamericas Twitter: https://twitter.com/combateamericas Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/combateamericas/ www.combateamericas.com
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

MMA Prelims | Combat Stars II

  • 10 months ago
  • 85 views

José Aguayo vs. Jesse Strader

  • 9 months ago
  • 112 views

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.