MENU
#UFC on FOX 25 #Chris Weidman #Kelvin Gastelum #Conor McGregor #Jon Jones #Thomas Almeida #Jimmie Rivera #Nate Diaz #Alex Oliveira #Ryan LaFlare #Daniel Cormier #Darren Elkins #Dennis Bermudez #Patrick Cummins #Gian VIllante


Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# A preview on the takedown and grappling match up between Ronda Rousey and Alexis Davis at UFC 175. Write up at http://bjjscout.com/2014/07/02/ronda-rousey-v-alexis-davis-preview-takedowns-and-grappling/ Support BJJ Scout by getting a patch or T-shirt! Go to http://www.bjjscout.com for more BJJ breakdowns Go to http://bjjscout.spreadshirt.com to buy BJJ Scout Fan Wear BJJ Scout Patches: http://bjjscout.com/products-page/ Donate to BJJ Scout: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=L5HZVJE6LC5T4 * I do not own any of the above footage used. It's reproduction is merely for critique and educational purposes. Music: E-Dubble - Where We Are/Be a King Eddy B & Tim Gunter - Underdog
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

BJJ Scout: Ben Askren Takedown Highlight

  • 3 months ago
  • 149 views

Join my Mindmap community: http://www.rollflow.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Ronda Rousey v Amanda Nunes Preview

  • 7 months ago
  • 30 views

Join my MMA/BJJ chat community: http://hashtagjack.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjs watch video >>

Mackenzie Dern talks about what would happen if she rolled with Ronda Rousey

  • 4 months ago
  • 229 views

PLEASE SUBSCRIBE & FOLLOW US ON TWITTER! http://www.twitter.com/mmainterviews http://www.twitter.com/SpencerLazara CHECK OUT MORE VIDEOS at http://www.mmainterviews.tv watch video >>

Matt Brown on the growth of MMA, Ronda Rousey and Conor McGregor

  • 8 months ago
  • 13 views

Watch more videos at http://FilmOn.com/TV/MMA-Now-Live Follow on Twitter at http://twitter.com/MMANowTV Like us on Facebook at http://facebook.com/MMANowTV F... watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Demian Maia v Tyron Woodley Preview Study

  • 12 days ago
  • 25 views

Make BJJ Mindmaps! https://rollflow.com Support these videos: https://www.patreon.com/bjjscout Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Ben Askren Study Part 2 - Hand Control

  • 13 days ago
  • 56 views

Make BJJ Mindmaps! https://rollflow.com My Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/bjjscout Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Join my MMA/BJJ chat community: http://hashtagjack.com Follow me o watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Terere Guard Passing Study (extra analysis & alt. ending)

  • 7 months ago
  • 38 views

Join my MMA/BJJ chat community: http://hashtagjack.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjs watch video >>

Ray Mancini on Ronda Rousey, and the growth of MMA vs Boxing

  • 8 months ago
  • 17 views

Watch more videos at http://FilmOn.com/TV/MMA-Now-Live Follow on Twitter at http://twitter.com/MMANowTV Like us on Facebook at http://facebook.com/MMANowTV F... watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Daniel Cormier v Jon Jones Preview (Clinch Tactics)

  • 6 days ago
  • 26 views

Make BJJ Mindmaps! https://rollflow.com My Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/bjjscout Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Weidman v Gastelum Post Fight Study (Meta Switch)

  • 9 hours ago
  • 9 views

Make BJJ Mindmaps! https://rollflow.com My Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/bjjscout Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.