MENU
#Conor McGregor #Glory 39 #Nate Diaz #Invicta FC 22 #KP #UFC 210 #UFC 202 #Gegard Mousasi #Fight Night London #Daniel Cormier #Luke Rockhold #Jon Jones #UFC 209 #Thiago Santos


Loading Video...
Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# A preview on the takedown and grappling match up between Ronda Rousey and Alexis Davis at UFC 175. Write up at http://bjjscout.com/2014/07/02/ronda-rousey-v-alexis-davis-preview-takedowns-and-grappling/ Support BJJ Scout by getting a patch or T-shirt! Go to http://www.bjjscout.com for more BJJ breakdowns Go to http://bjjscout.spreadshirt.com to buy BJJ Scout Fan Wear BJJ Scout Patches: http://bjjscout.com/products-page/ Donate to BJJ Scout: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=L5HZVJE6LC5T4 * I do not own any of the above footage used. It's reproduction is merely for critique and educational purposes. Music: E-Dubble - Where We Are/Be a King Eddy B & Tim Gunter - Underdog
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

BJJ Scout: Ronda Rousey v Sara Mcmann Preview Part 2: Takedowns

  • 3 years ago
  • 0 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Preview of the Rousey vs Mcmann takedown match up at UFC 170. Write up at: http://bjjscout.com/2014/ watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Ronda Rousey v Sara Mcmann Preview Part 1: Grappling

  • 3 years ago
  • 0 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Preview of Rousey vs Mcmann grappling match up at UFC 170. Write up at: http://bjjscout.com/2014/01/ watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Ronda Rousey Takedown Study - Judo in MMA (Redux)

  • 2 years ago
  • 108 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout Livechat with Me!: http://hashtagjack.com Study O watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Ronda Rousey v Holly Holm UFC 193 Preview - Counters & Footwork

  • a year ago
  • 10 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# A study on Holm's possible strategies against Ron watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Positional Studies - The Japanese Necktie (Ft Richie & Geo Martinez)

  • 2 years ago
  • 4 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# Study on the Japanese Necktie. Write up at http:/ watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Murilo Santana Passing Study Part 2 - Pressure Pass Chains

  • 2 years ago
  • 4 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# Part 2 of a study on Murilo Santana's passing st watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Worm Guard Counter #2

  • 2 years ago
  • 3 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# Countering the Worm Guard with double unders. Th watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Worm Guard Counter #1

  • 2 years ago
  • 2 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# Countering the Worm Guard with some lapel tying watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Keenan Cornelius Guard Study - The Worm Guard

  • 2 years ago
  • 5 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# A study on first instances of the Worm Guard (cr watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Match Studies - Murilo Santana vs Keenan Cornelius

  • 2 years ago
  • 4 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# A study on the 2014 Pans match between Murilo Sa watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.