MENU
#Conor McGregor #DWTNCS #UFC Fight Night 113 #Nate Diaz #Jon Jones #UFC 202 #Sean O'Malley #Alfred Kashakyan #UFC 213 #Thanh Le


Part 1 of the breakdown preview of the no-gi superfight between Leandro Lo and Claudio Calasans this September 8 at Copa Podio 2013. Write up at: http://bjjscout.com/2013/09/04/leandro-lo-vs-claudio-calasans-copa-podio-superfight-preview-breakdown-part-1/ Go to http://bjjscout.com for more BJJ breakdowns Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Donate to BJJ Scout: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=L5HZVJE6LC5T4 Music: Art Productions - "Beat Rap 1 - Days of Misery /2012/ Piano Aggressive Hip Hop (Base Instrumental) "
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

BJJ Scout: Ben Askren - Folkstyle in MMA Study Part 1 (Meta Switch)

  • a month ago
  • 49 views

Make BJJ Mindmaps! https://rollflow.com Join my MMA/BJJ chat community: http://hashtagjack.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Adam Wardzinski Butterfly Guard Study Part 1

  • 2 months ago
  • 39 views

Make BJJ Mindmaps! https://rollflow.com Join my MMA/BJJ chat community: http://hashtagjack.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Ronda Rousey v Amanda Nunes Preview

  • 7 months ago
  • 30 views

Join my MMA/BJJ chat community: http://hashtagjack.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjs watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Maia v Condit Post Fight Study - RNC/Crank Set Up

  • 10 months ago
  • 357 views

Please sign up at my new martial arts analysis site http://combatscout.com Join my MMA/BJJ chat community: http://hashtagjack.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Demian Maia v Tyron Woodley Preview Study

  • 8 days ago
  • 21 views

Make BJJ Mindmaps! https://rollflow.com Support these videos: https://www.patreon.com/bjjscout Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Dominick Cruz v Cody Garbrandt UFC 207 Mini-Preview (REUPLOAD)

  • 6 months ago
  • 22 views

Erg, deleted original video by accident. Re-uploaded. Join my MMA/BJJ chat community: http://hashtagjack.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Position Study - The Merkle (Mechanics, Setups & Funks)

  • 3 months ago
  • 94 views

A new project to crowd map BJJ: https://www.rollflow.com Still in testing phases, please msg if you want to be a test mapmaker. Take the power back. BJJ by the people, for the people. Join my MMA/B watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Dominick Cruz v Cody Garbrandt Mini-Preview/Thoughts

  • 6 months ago
  • 43 views

I'm having a marathon live chat from 29-31 Dec to usher in the new year on #jack! Do sign up at hashtagjack.com for a free invite and drop in when you can during UFC 207, RIZIN, WSOF and in between t watch video >>

Copa Katana V Highlights

  • 3 months ago
  • 20 views

Copa Katana V went down on Saturday April 15 from the Richmond Oval. The BJJ tournament featured a slew of kids and adults in some epic match-ups. Check out the highlight video. watch video >>

BJJ Scout: TererĂª Guard Passing Study (w/ Tributes, REUPLOAD)

  • 2 months ago
  • 14 views

Original vid got struck so I re-uploaded this by request. Makes me want to get off YT sometimes. Sigh. Support these BJJ social projects: https://tererebjj.blogspot.com/ http://www.vaicantagalo.com watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.