MENU
#UFC Fight Night 55 #Fabricio Werdum #Marcin Tybura #UFC 217 #Nik Lentz #Will Brooks #Georges St-Pierre


Please sign up at my new martial arts analysis site http://combatscout.com Join my MMA/BJJ chat community: http://hashtagjack.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# For my "banned" MMA studies: http://www.dailymotion.com/bjjscout A preview on the wrestling, grappling and footwork match between Carlos Condit and Demian Maia at UFC on Aug 27. Support BJJ Scout by getting a patch or T-shirt! Go to http://www.bjjscout.com for more BJJ breakdowns Go to http://bjjscout.spreadshirt.com to buy BJJ Scout Fan Wear BJJ Scout Patches: http://bjjscout.com/products-page/ Donate to BJJ Scout: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=L5HZVJE6LC5T4 * I do not own any of the above footage used. It's reproduction is merely for critique and educational purposes. Music: Chuki HipHop (BE) - Chill Guitar Old School Hip Hop Instrumentals Rap Beat V.I.P.N - Agains
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Galleries

Demian Maia Fights

  • a year ago
  • 2437 views

Carlos Condit Fights

  • a year ago
  • 1709 views

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

BJJ Scout: Terere Guard Passing Study (extra analysis & alt. ending)

  • 11 months ago
  • 41 views

Join my MMA/BJJ chat community: http://hashtagjack.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjs watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Demian Maia v Colby Covington Preview Study

  • 27 days ago
  • 39 views

Make BJJ Mindmaps! https://rollflow.com My Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/bjjscout Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Demian Maia v Tyron Woodley Preview Study

  • 4 months ago
  • 32 views

Make BJJ Mindmaps! https://rollflow.com Support these videos: https://www.patreon.com/bjjscout Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini watch video >>

Demian Maia vs Carlos Condit UFC on Fox 21 Full Fight

  • a year ago
  • 41600 views

Demian Maia vs Carlos Condit UFC on Fox 21 - Condit vs. Maia Main Card Fights watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Demian Maia Study Part 2 - Movement Mechanics & Concept Reinterpretations

  • 4 months ago
  • 63 views

UFC, PLEASE GIVE ME BACK MY VIDEOS! Join my MMA/BJJ chat community: http://hashtagjack.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Bre watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Adam Wardzinski Butterfly Guard Study Part 4 - Standers

  • 3 months ago
  • 16 views

Make BJJ Mindmaps! https://rollflow.com My Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/bjjscout Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns watch video >>

BJJ Scout: TererĂª Guard Passing Study (w/ Tributes, REUPLOAD)

  • 6 months ago
  • 15 views

Original vid got struck so I re-uploaded this by request. Makes me want to get off YT sometimes. Sigh. Support these BJJ social projects: https://tererebjj.blogspot.com/ http://www.vaicantagalo.com watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Position Study - The Merkle (Mechanics, Setups & Funks)

  • 7 months ago
  • 97 views

A new project to crowd map BJJ: https://www.rollflow.com Still in testing phases, please msg if you want to be a test mapmaker. Take the power back. BJJ by the people, for the people. Join my MMA/B watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Dominick Cruz v Cody Garbrandt UFC 207 Mini-Preview (REUPLOAD)

  • 10 months ago
  • 22 views

Erg, deleted original video by accident. Re-uploaded. Join my MMA/BJJ chat community: http://hashtagjack.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Dominick Cruz v Cody Garbrandt Mini-Preview/Thoughts

  • 10 months ago
  • 45 views

I'm having a marathon live chat from 29-31 Dec to usher in the new year on #jack! Do sign up at hashtagjack.com for a free invite and drop in when you can during UFC 207, RIZIN, WSOF and in between t watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.