#GSP #UFC 217 #Michael Bisping #Ricky Steele #Suman Mokhtarian #Conor McGregor #Fight Night London #UFC 224

Watch The UFC Fight Night Atlantic City: Weigh-in Live at 5 PM ET | MMAWeekly.com


(Courtesy of UFC)

Watch live as the fighters competing on Saturday’s UFC Fight Night 128 fight card in Atlantic City weigh in on Friday. The UFC Fight Night Atlantic City Weigh-in streams live at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT.

Lightweights Edson Barboza and Kevin Lee headline the fight card at Boardwalk Hall in a bout that has championship implications in the 155-pound division.

Khabib Nurmagomedov Targets Conor McGregor or Dustin Poirier for First Title Defense

Tune in to MMAWeekly.com on Saturday for full UFC Fight Night 128: Barboza vs. Lee live results and fight stats. The first bout is scheduled to begin at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT.

view original article >>
Report here if this news is invalid.

Comments

Show Comments