#Conor McGregor #UFC 229 #Khabib Nurmagomedov #Bellator MMA #Tony Ferguson #Fight Night New York #Glory World Series #Anthony Pettis #GSP #Anderson Silva #Michael Bisping

UFC Fight Night 127 weigh-in results and live video stream (5 a.m. ET)


LONDON – MMAjunkie is on scene and reporting live from today’s early and official UFC Fight Night 127 fighter weigh-ins, which kick off at 5 a.m. ET (2 a.m. PT, 9 a.m. GMT local time).

The early weigh-ins take place at the UFC host hotel in London and precede the ceremonial weigh-ins for the fans, which take place at 1 p.m. ET (6 p.m. GMT local time) at The O2 in London. The same venue hosts Saturday’s event, which streams in its entirety on UFC Fight Pass.

Among those weighing in are former heavyweight champion Fabricio Werdum (23-7-1 MMA, 11-4 UFC) and former Bellator champ Alexander Volkov (29-6 MMA, 3-0 UFC), who meet in the main event.

The full UFC Fight Night 127 weigh-in results include:

MAIN CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 5 p.m. ET)

  • Fabricio Werdum vs. Alexander Volkov
  • Jan Blachowicz vs. Jimi Manuwa
  • Tom Duquesnoy vs. Terrion Ware
  • Leon Edwardsvs. Peter Sobotta

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 1:45 p.m. ET)

  • Charles Byrd vs. John Phillips
  • Oliver Enkamp vs. Danny Roberts
  • Hakeem Dawodu vs. Danny Henry
  • Magomed Ankalaev vs. Paul Craig
  • Kajan Johnson vs. Stevie Ray
  • Mark Godbeer vs. Dmitriy Sosnovskiy
  • Nasrat Haqparast vs. Nad Narimani

For more on UFC Fight Night 127, check out the UFC Rumors section of the site.

view original article >>
Report here if this news is invalid.

Comments

Show Comments