MENU
#UFC 216 #Conor McGregor #Nick Diaz #Tony Ferguson #Quinton Jackson #GSP #Nate Diaz #Kevin Lee #Rizin 7 #Michael Bisping


XyienceRFA 7: Thatch vs. Rhodes
Date: March 22, 2013
Venue: 1stBank Center
Location: Broomfield, Colorado (Denver)

Main Card (on AXS TV):
-Brandon Thatch (8-1) vs. Mike Rhodes (4-0)
-Chidi Njokuani (9-3) vs. Jeremy Kimball (8-3)
-Mirsad Bektic (5-0) vs. Nick Macias (6-2)
-Vinnie Lopez (5-3) vs. Billy Colon (5-4)
-Tommy Thompson (4-0) vs. Joey Banks (2-0)
-Danny Mainus (1-0) vs. Zac Chavez (1-0)

Amateur Card:
-Jose Keven Hernandez (6-0) vs. Allen Washington (5-4)
-Shannon Culpepper (3-0) vs. Gina Begley (2-1)
-Carlos Huerta (6-0) vs. Jason Huntley (2-0)
-Jared Deaguero (3-0) vs. William Gravely (4-3)
-Toby Lopez (4-3) vs. Josh Smith (2-0)

Television Schedule:
Amateur Card Begins: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Main Card Airs Live on AXS TV at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

view original article >>
Report here if this news is invalid.

Comments

Show Comments

Related News

Dana White Reveals Text Messages from Vince McMahon About Conor McGregor

  • 4 days ago
  • 31 views

On Thursday, UFC President Dana White shot down rumors that Conor McGregor was in negotiations to appear at WrestleMania 34 in New Orleans. Appearing on Good Day New York (h/t Corey Jacobs of Wrestli read news >>