MENU
#Bellator 179 #Conor McGregor #UFC 211 #Rory MacDonald #Paul Daley #Nate Diaz #Hayder Hassan #Dhiego Lima #Joanna Jedrzejczyk #Jon Jones #Stipe Miocic #UFC 202 #Demian Maia #Jessica Andrade


XyienceMMA World Series of Fighting 7
Date: December 7, 2013
Venue: PNE Agrodome
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Main Card (on NBC Sports Network)
Georgi Karakhanyan vs. Lance Palmer†
Elvis Mutapcic vs. Jesse Taylor††
Sabah Fadai vs. Nick Newell
Dwayne Lewis vs. Kalib Starnes

Preliminary Card (on MMAWeekly.com)
Michael Hill vs. Richard Arsenault
Matt Baker vs. David Perron
Shawn Albrecht vs. Gabriel Solorio
Dan Ring vs. Myles Merola
Micah Brakefield vs. Brendan Kornberger

†WSOF Featherweight Championship
††WSOF Middleweight Tournament Semifinal

MMA World Series of Fighting 7 Start Time:
Preliminary Bouts (on MMAWeekly.com): 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
Main Bouts (on NBC Sports Network): 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT

view original article >>
Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

Justin Gaethje and Michael Johnson Headline TUF 25 Finale | MMAWeekly.com

  • 9 days ago
  • 8 views

Justin Gaethje left his World Series of Fighting lightweight championship behind to sign with the UFC. The unbeaten Gaethje will make his debut on July 7. read news >>

The Ultimate Fighter 25 Finale: Team Garbrandt vs Team Dillashaw Fight Card | MMAWeekly.com

  • 6 days ago
  • 29 views

TUF 25 Finale: Team Garbrandt vs. Team Dillashaw Finale fight card rumors and start times for July 7, 2017, in Las Vegas, Nevada. read news >>

Nate Marquardt Crushes CB Dollaway: UFC KO of the Week Video | MMAWeekly.com

  • 5 days ago
  • 21 views

Watch Nate Marquardt defeat C.B. Dollaway during their bout in December of 2015. Don't miss Marquardt take on Vitor Belfort at UFC 212. read news >>