#UFC 231 #Max Holloway #Brian Ortega #Valentina Shevchenko #Joanna Jedrzejczyk #Conor McGregor #Gunnar Nelson #Alex Oliveira #Thiago Santos #Jimi Manuwa #Khabib Nurmagomedov #UFC 229

Sparta Combat League - AVM 8: A Warrior's Glory

Sparta Combat League - AVM 8: A Warrior's Glory
Login to update photo

Sparta Combat League Fight Card
Name: Sparta Combat League
Title: AVM 8: A Warrior's Glory
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check Sparta Combat League Local Time and Date
Location: Budweiser Events Center, Loveland, Colorado, United States
Organization: Sparta Combat League

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Justin Gonzales defeated Enrique Gonzalez Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Cheri Muraski submitted Shannon Culpepper Submission 2 3:58
Scott Ingram finished Jake Shanks TKO (Punches) 1 1:42
Joshua Copeland submitted Tracy Willis Submission 1 0:49
Adam Vigil defeated William Gravley Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Zack Wells defeated Nate Flanders Decision (Split) 3 5:00
Josh Huber submitted Adam Acquaviva Submission 1 2:26
Gerald Scott defeated Randy Rowland Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Tony Darling finished Heath Soderstrom TKO (Punches) 1 1:40