#UFC 231 #Bellator MMA #Max Holloway #Brian Ortega #Conor McGregor

RRMC - RadRok MMA Championship

RadRok MMA Championship Fight Card
Name: RRMC
Title: RadRok MMA Championship
Date: Jan 21, 2011
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check RadRok MMA Championship Local Time and Date
Location: Coral Springs Center for the Arts Coral Springs, Florida, United States
Organization: RadRok MMA Championship

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Ailton Barbosa defeated Mark Anthony Serkez Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Nicolae Cury defeated Frank Carrillo Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Kamrin Naville finished JP Reese TKO (Doctor Stoppage) 1 5:00
Avery McPhatter defeated Randy Barosso Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Shah Bobonis submitted Jason Jimenez Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 3:22
Giovanni Brugnoni finished Scott Mukaddam TKO (Punches) 2 2:21
Brann Redl submitted Effrain Cintron Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 1:28
Taylor Krahl submitted PJ Cajigas Submission (Guillotine Choke) 3 1:40
Michael Quinones finished Adron Morrison TKO (Punches) 3 3:03