#Conor McGregor #Jorge Masvidal #UFC Fight Night 147 #Darren Till #UFC 235 #UFC 229 #Khabib Nurmagomedov #TJ Dillashaw #Tyron Woodley #Kamaru Usman #Nate Diaz

One Championship - Visions of Victory


Name: One Championship
Title: Visions of Victory
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Time: 4:00 AM PST Check Visions of Victory Local Time and Date
Location: Axiata Arena, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Organization: One Championship

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Reece McLaren submitted Gianni Subba Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) 2 3:12
Agilan Thani submitted Amitesh Chaubey Submission (Kimura) 2 1:04
Christian Lee submitted Kazunori Yokota Submission (Guillotine Choke) 2 4:34
Danny Kingad defeated Sotir Kichukov Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Luis Santos defeated Kiamrian Abbasov Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Michelle Nicolini submitted Iryna Kyselova Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:26
Jia Wen Ma submitted Ahmed Mujtaba Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 2:38
Muhammad Aiman defeated Ren Sarith Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Hayatun Jihin Radzuan submitted Pooja Tomar Submission (Triangle Choke) 2 2:23
Khun Sichan defeated Riski Umar Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00