#UFC 226 #Daniel Cormier #DWTNCS #UFC Fight Night 133 #Pro Fight League #Stipe Miocic #Conor McGregor #Professional Fighters League #Fight Night Hamburg #Brock Lesnar #Jon Jones #Junior dos Santos

One Championship - Pursuit of Power

Pursuit of Power Fight Card
Name: One Championship
Title: Pursuit of Power
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Time: 4:00 AM PST Check Pursuit of Power Local Time and Date
Location: Putra Indoor Stadium, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Organization: One Championship

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Zebaztian Kadestam finished Agilan Thani TKO (Punches and Elbows) 3 1:56
Tyler McGuire defeated Luis Santos Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Jadamba Narantungalag defeated Kazuki Tokudome Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Keanu Subba submitted Chao Xie Submission (Armbar) 1 3:33
Ariel Sexton submitted Kota Shimoishi Submission (Reverse Triangle and Keylock) 3 0:44
Li Kai Wen finished Emilio Urrutia TKO (Punches) 3 1:22
Hayatun Jihin Radzuan defeated Priscilla Hertati Lumban Gaol Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Dae Seong Park defeated Jun Minion Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00