#Conor McGregor #UFC Fight Night 147 #Jorge Masvidal #UFC 235 #Darren Till #UFC 229 #Khabib Nurmagomedov #UFC Fight Night 127 #Tyron Woodley #Jon Jones #Kamaru Usman

One Championship - Immortal Pursuit


Name: One Championship
Title: Immortal Pursuit
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Time: 4:00 AM PST Check Immortal Pursuit Local Time and Date
Location: Singapore Indoor Stadium, Kallang, Singapore
Organization: One Championship

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Ben Askren finished Shinya Aoki TKO (Punches) 1 0:57
Amir Khanee defeated Adrian Pang Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Leandro Thomas Issa defeated Dae Hwan Kim Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
May Ooi submitted Vy Srey Khouch Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 3:58
Ahmed Mujtaba defeated Li Kai Wen DQ (Punches to Back of Head) 1 TBD
Tiffany Teo submitted Pooja Tomar Submission (Armbar) 1 4:07
Mei Yamaguchi defeated Gina Iniong Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Arnaud Lepont submitted Richard Corminal Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) 1 3:16
Muhammad Aiman defeated Yang Fei Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Litao Miao finished Sim Bunsrun TKO (Punches) 1 1:49

Related Videos