#Mike Tyson #UFC on ESPN 18 #Justin Gaethje #Khabib Nurmagomedov #UFC 255 #Leon Edwards #Israel Adesanya #Joanna Jedrzejczyk #Jon Jones #Jake Joseph Paul #UFC 257 #UFC 254 #Khamzat Chimaev #UFC on ESPN 12 #UFC on Fox 29 #Tyson vs. Jones #Georges St. Pierre #Daniel Cormier #Jorge Masvidal #Dan Hooker

MIMMA - Malaysian Invasion 2: Quarterfinals

MIMMA - Malaysian Invasion 2: Quarterfinals
Login to update photo

Title: Malaysian Invasion 2: Quarterfinals
Date: Jun 21, 2014
Time: 4:00 AM PST Check MIMMA Local Time and Date
Location: Paradigm Mall, Kelana Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Organization: Malaysian Invasion MMA

Event Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Jackson Lee Wei Loong defeated Chen Wee Quay Split Decision 3 3:00
Vinod Dave Singh submitted Ehsan Ali Zareh Submission (Standing Guillotine) 2 1:25
Jenarten Radhakrishnan submitted Naimul Amal Submission (Armbar) 2 1:25
Keng Fai Hui finished Muhamad Fahim Bin Mohd Noh TKO (Punches) 2 0:50
Darren Solomon Low submitted Mohammad Fitri bin Omar Submission (Standing Armlock) 1 0:18
Norahmed Ali Zareh finished Noramzar bin Abdul Ghani TKO (Ground and Pound) 1 1:49
Ben Lee submitted Ng Kah Wei Submission (Rear Naked Choke) 1 2:54
Yuen Kai Chan defeated Muhd Aizat bin Muhd Rawi Unanimous Decision 3 3:00
Lee Kian Khoo defeated Soo Yan Wei Damon Unanimous Decision 3 3:00
Effendey Kalai submitted Wan Muhammad Arif Ameer Submission (Standing Guillotine) 1 1:25
Agilan Thani defeated Samuel Jonathan Lai Unanimous Decision 3 3:00
Jason Law Weng Khiong knocked out Han Chen Wong KO (Punches) 1 0:10
Nicholas Jeffery submitted Saiful Jehan bin Jali Submission (Rear Naked Choke) 1 1:46
Eddey Kalai submitted Muhammad Faizal Submission (Rear Naked Choke) 1 2:04
Muhammad Aiman submitted Edwin Mook Kok Hong Submission (Rear Naked Choke) 1 1:04
Mohd Rizal Ismail Celestial submitted Zukhairi Ahmad Submission (Armbar) 2 1:42
Khoo Teik Guan finished Sunny Sabornido TKO (Ground and Pound) 2 2:23
Seah Zhang Yu submitted Alexander Fong Submission (Rear Naked Choke) 2 2:44
Mohd Fakhrul finished Jia Nam Koh TKO (Ground and Pound) 1 1:17
Muhd Hazrul defeated Gary Maclay Unanimous Decision 3 3:00
Wong Eng Wooi submitted Ibnu Faizz Hazizan Submission (Armbar) 2 1:59
Muhd Nurshaiful submitted Adli Hafidz Submission (Rear Naked Choke) 3 2:42
Tee Jac Yoe finished Tan Peng Sheng TKO (Ground and Pound) 2 1:07
Steven Yeoh defeated Roysiento Jeffry Unanimous Decision 3 3:00
Mohd Zulhanizam submitted Yi Leung Lim Submission (Rear Naked Choke) 1 0:57
Josh Qiew defeated Mohd Khairul Husein Unanimous Decision 3 3:00