#GGG #UFC Moscow #UFC 228 #Tyron Woodley #UFC 211 #Darren Till #UFC 229 #Mark Hunt #Jon Jones #Alexey Oleinik

Kayo MMA - The Return

Kayo MMA - The Return
Login to update photo

Kayo MMA Fight Card
Name: Kayo MMA
Title: The Return
Date: Mar 06, 2010
Time: 11:00 AM PST Check Kayo MMA Local Time and Date
Location: Watford Colosseum, Watford, Hertfordshire, England
Organization: Kayo MMA

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Simona Soukupova finished Lisa Newton TKO (Corner Stoppage) 1 TBD
Marek Idzikowski submitted Ben Clarke Submission (Guillotine Choke) 1 0:41
Jay Cucciniello defeated Cory Tait Decision (Unanimous) 2 5:00
Kathryn Gallagher defeated Claire Vagges Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Patrick Vickers submitted Wez Lucas Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 1:21
Gareth Pilot submitted Paul Steyne Submission (Armbar) 2 2:03
Carl Hunt finished Daniel Shortman TKO (Punches) 1 0:43
Sarah Moras submitted Clarissa Thompson Submission (Armbar) 2 1:46
Kevin Malski defeated Fletcher Dalrymple Decision (Unanimous) 2 4:00
Andre Files defeated Stuart McDowell Decision (Unanimous) 2 4:00