#UFC 231 #Max Holloway #Brian Ortega #Conor McGregor #Khabib Nurmagomedov #UFC 229 #Valentina Shevchenko #Joanna Jedrzejczyk #Fight Night New York #Tony Ferguson #Michael Bisping #UFC 165 #Milwaukee

IFL - 2007 Team Championship Final

IFL - 2007 Team Championship Final
Login to update photo

IFL Fight Card
Name: IFL
Title: 2007 Team Championship Final
Date: Sep 20, 2007
Time: 12:00 AM PST Check IFL Local Time and Date
Location: Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, Hollywood, Fla
Organization: International Fight League

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Andre Gusmao knocked out Mike Ciesnolevicz KO (Knee) 1 0:53
Ryan McGivern knocked out Fabio Leopoldo KO (Punch) 2 1:35
Ben Rothwell defeated Ricco Rodriguez Decision (Unanimous) 3 4:00
Deividas Taurosevicius submitted Bart Palaszewski Technical Submission (Armbar) 2 1:30
Delson Heleno submitted Jake Ellenberger Submission (Armbar) 2 3:45
Ryan Schultz defeated Aaron Riley Decision (Unanimous) 3 4:00
Travis Cox vs. Brad Blackburn NC (Illegal Knee) 1 2:32
Rolles Gracie submitted Sam Holloway Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 1:49
Jamal Patterson submitted Chris Baten Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) 1 0:56