#Conor McGregor #UFC 229 #Khabib Nurmagomedov #Bellator MMA #Glory World Series #Tony Ferguson #Felice Herrig #UFC 230 #Anthony Pettis #Michael Bisping

CWFC - Enter the Rough House 6

CWFC - Enter the Rough House 6
Login to update photo

CWFC Fight Card
Name: CWFC
Title: Enter the Rough House 6
Date: Apr 19, 2008
Time: 11:00 AM PST Check CWFC Local Time and Date
Location: Harvey Haddon Sports Centre, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, England
Organization: Cage Warriors Fighting Championship

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Dan Hardy finished Chad Reiner TKO (Punches) 3 2:10
Cengiz Dana submitted Ian Butlin Submission (Heel Hook) 1 0:25
Bendy Casimir defeated Andre Winner Decision (Majority) 3 5:00
Matt Thorpe submitted Mark O'Toole Submission (Kimura) 1 1:31
Martin Stapleton defeated David Johnson Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Jim Wallhead submitted Tom Haddock Submission (Punches) 2 3:49
Dean Amasinger submitted Jason Muldoon Submission (Kimura) 1 4:19
Clifford Hall submitted Nigel Whitear Submission (Guillotine Choke) 1 0:32
Lee Livingstone submitted Adam Bairstow Submission (Rear Naked Choke) 1 0:56
Eugene Fadiora submitted Dave Bownds Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:39
Peter McGurk knocked out Richard Whitmore KO (Punch) 1 1:43