#UFC 231 #Max Holloway #Brian Ortega #Joanna Jedrzejczyk #Valentina Shevchenko #Jimi Manuwa #Gunnar Nelson #Alex Oliveira #Thiago Santos #Claudia Gadelha #Nina Ansaroff #Eryk Anders #Elias Theodorou #Aleksandar Rakic #Devin Clark

C3 - Furious

C3 - Furious
Login to update photo

C3 Fight Card
Name: C3
Title: Furious
Date: May 09, 2009
Time: 12:00 AM PST Check C3 Local Time and Date
Location: Hammond Civic Center, Hammond, Ind.
Organization: Corral's Combat Classic

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Jared McMahan defeated Antonio Canas Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Deray Davis defeated Quinton McCottrell Decision (Majority) 3 5:00
Aungla Nsang submitted Chris Price Submission (Guillotine Choke) 1 1:37
Boban Simic finished Anton Talamantes TKO (Punches) 2 1:42
Achour Esho finished Victor Ditola TKO (Punches) 1 4:20
Yusup Saadulaev submitted Lloyd Carter Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 3:50
Mike Sands submitted Lee Gomez Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:30
Mike Welch submitted Mark Busch Submission (Armbar) 1 1:50
Martin Jimenez submitted Guillermo Serment Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 1:04
Miguel Perez submitted Milan Miltunivic Submission (Guillotine Choke) 1 1:04
Ryan Brown submitted Josh Blanco Submission (Triangle Choke) 1 4:03