Loading Video...
http://fightnetwork.com/ - Fight Network previews Ben Rothwell vs. Junior dos Santos which headlines UFC Fight Night Zagreb this Sunday For additional coverage of MMA, boxing and pro-wrestling check out http://fightnetwork.com/ or follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/fightnet or find us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/FightNetwork
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Galleries

UFC Fight Night 86 Pre-Fight

  • 8 months ago
  • 144 views

Related Videos

UFC Fight Night Zagreb: Ben Rothwell - "I Will End the Fight Anywhere It Goes"

  • 8 months ago
  • 19 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - John Pollock catches up with "Big" Ben Rothwell ahead of his fight against Junior Dos Santos in the main event of UFC Fight Night Zagreb. Catch the UFC Fight Night Zagreb watch video >>

UFC Fight Night Zagreb: Junior dos Santos - "These Past 2 Years Have Been Hard"

  • 8 months ago
  • 43 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - Junior dos Santos speaks with John Pollock ahead of his UFC Fight Night Zagreb main event bout against Ben Rothwell, differences in training at American Top Team and more. watch video >>

5 Rounds on UFC Fight Night Zagreb & UFC Fight Night Tampa Preview - Part 3

  • 8 months ago
  • 63 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - John Ramdeen and Robin Black discuss the UFC Fight Night Zagreb main event between Ben Rothwell vs. Junior dos Santos, Derrick Lewis vs. Gabriel Gonzaga, Igor Pokrajac vs. watch video >>

5 Rounds on UFC Fight Night Zagreb & UFC Fight Night Tampa Preview - Part 2

  • 8 months ago
  • 44 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - John Ramdeen and Robin Black discuss the UFC Fight Night Zagreb main event between Ben Rothwell vs. Junior dos Santos, Derrick Lewis vs. Gabriel Gonzaga, Igor Pokrajac vs. watch video >>

5 Rounds on UFC Fight Night Zagreb & UFC Fight Night Tampa Preview - Part 1

  • 8 months ago
  • 113 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - John Ramdeen and Robin Black discuss the UFC Fight Night Zagreb main event between Ben Rothwell vs. Junior dos Santos, Derrick Lewis vs. Gabriel Gonzaga, Igor Pokrajac vs. watch video >>

UFC Fight Night Zagreb Prelims LIVE Sun., April 10 at 12 p.m. ET on Fight Network Canada

  • 7 months ago
  • 120 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - Fight Network Canada presents UFC Fight Night Zagreb Prelims LIVE from Zagreb, Croatia on Sunday, April 10, 2016 at 12 p.m. ET, featuring Ben Rothwell vs. Junior Dos Santos watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Junior Dos Santos - New Momentum

  • 7 months ago
  • 48 views

Junior Dos Santos brought in a new boxing coach for his camp before Fight Night Zagreb against Ben Rothwell. Dos Santos says this fight will be the beginning of new momentum for his career. Don't mis watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Ben Rothwell - Turning On the Switch

  • 8 months ago
  • 53 views

Before he takes on Junior Dos Santos in the main event this weekend, Ben Rothwell discusses flipping the switch on fight night and becoming a different person. That means bad news for the rest of the watch video >>

DFS MMA: UFC Fight Night Zagreb DraftKings Picks, Rosters & Preview

  • 7 months ago
  • 42 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - Pat Mayo and Fight Network's Cody Saftic go fight-by-fight discussing their DFS MMA picks for UFC Fight Night Zagreb from Zagreb, Croatia on both DraftKings and Kountermove watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Rothwell vs Dos Santos - Live Sunday!

  • 7 months ago
  • 80 views

Two of the best heavyweights on the planet, Ben Rothwell and Junior Dos Santos collide at UFC Fight Night in Zagreb, Croatia on Sunday. watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.