Loading Video...
Well, this didn't quite go to plan! Arev's video didn't record so we're going with just Stephen's mush on the screen and the audio from both. Bear with us and we'll iron out these little issues. Anyway Arev, our Brazilian writer joins in on the preview tonight and gives his take on how the weekends BIG fight goes down! As always the previews are brought to you by Draft Kings - for $2 you can win TWO GRAND! Hit the link! http://bit.ly/1IJMpjM
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

John Lineker Says He'll Go to 135 Pounds and Make Some Noise

  • a year ago

http://www.MMAWeekly.com/ -- John Lineker talks about his win over Ian McCall at UFC 183, and the weight struggles he's had at flyweight. Lineker says he's fully prepared to go up to 135 pounds and m watch video >>

Knuckle Up #380: Why UFC 183 Silva vs Diaz was like watching a horror movie

  • a year ago

Literary gunslinger Eugene S. Robinson of http://BloodyElbow.com lends his "one"-of-a-"kind" "perspective" to putting all of that manic mania to the side in favor of his depressive and unyieldingly e watch video >>

The MMA Brothers - Episode 09 (Anderson Silva Returns)

  • a year ago

This week we recap UFC 183 and look ahead to Fight Night 60 watch video >>

Quick Hits Vol 2. - UFC 183 - Silva vs. Diaz

  • a year ago

QUICK HITS by Matthew Wells touching on why you should be loving Donald Cerrone, Tyron Woodley and other happenings at UFC 183! If you like what we're doing, please subscribe to the MMA Latest News watch video >>

The Weigh Ins - UFC 183 Silva v Diaz

  • a year ago

Matt, Jordan and Cody gather round to conduct the normal, chaotic, Friday night weigh in hangout. Make sure you check out the latest in MMA news at http://www.mmalatestnews.com Follow us on Twitter watch video >>

UFC 183: Inside the Guard technical review of Silva vs. Diaz

  • a year ago

T.P. Grant of http://BloodyElbow.com breaks down Silva vs Diaz, fires off thoughts on other big fights, and goes in depth on the arm triangle Thales Leites used to choke out Tim Boetsch. watch video >>

Top 5 MMA Fighters Of All Time! | MMA Latest

  • 4 months ago

Who are the greatest MMA fighters of all time? Here's who we think are our top 5. Honourable mentions go to Royce Gracie, BJ Penn and Bas Rutten! Who makes your top 5 all time list? Comment below! M watch video >>

MMA Latest Hangout #1

  • a year ago

Tonight we're talking' all flavours of shit. We've no schedule. We've no plan. We've no hope... watch video >>

UFC 183: The Prelims

  • a year ago

Women's bantamweight contenders Miesha Tate and Sara McMann will go to battle inside the Octagon at The Prelims of UFC 183 on FOX Sports 1. watch video >>

UFC 183: Silva vs Diaz Pre-Fight Staredowns (HD)

  • a year ago

MMA H.E.A.T. brings you the UFC 183: Silva vs Diaz pre-fight staredowns between former UFC middleweight champ Anderson “The Spider” Silva vs former Strikeforce champion Nick Diaz, Tyron Woodley vs Ke watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.