Loading Video...
Well, this didn't quite go to plan! Arev's video didn't record so we're going with just Stephen's mush on the screen and the audio from both. Bear with us and we'll iron out these little issues. Anyway Arev, our Brazilian writer joins in on the preview tonight and gives his take on how the weekends BIG fight goes down! As always the previews are brought to you by Draft Kings - for $2 you can win TWO GRAND! Hit the link! http://bit.ly/1IJMpjM
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

UFC 183: The Prelims

  • a year ago
  • 183 views

Women's bantamweight contenders Miesha Tate and Sara McMann will go to battle inside the Octagon at The Prelims of UFC 183 on FOX Sports 1. watch video >>

UFC 183: Silva vs Diaz Pre-Fight Staredowns (HD)

  • a year ago
  • 458 views

MMA H.E.A.T. brings you the UFC 183: Silva vs Diaz pre-fight staredowns between former UFC middleweight champ Anderson “The Spider” Silva vs former Strikeforce champion Nick Diaz, Tyron Woodley vs Ke watch video >>

UFC 183: Silva vs Diaz Weigh-ins and Staredowns (LIVE 4pm PT / Unedited)

  • a year ago
  • 100 views

MMA H.E.A.T. brings you the complete UFC 183: Anderson Silva vs Nick Diaz weigh-ins and staredowns from inside the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main card includes: Anderson Silva watch video >>

Knuckle Up #380: Why UFC 183 Silva vs Diaz was like watching a horror movie

  • a year ago
  • 804 views

Literary gunslinger Eugene S. Robinson of http://BloodyElbow.com lends his "one"-of-a-"kind" "perspective" to putting all of that manic mania to the side in favor of his depressive and unyieldingly e watch video >>

UFC 183: Inside the Guard technical review of Silva vs. Diaz

  • a year ago
  • 240 views

T.P. Grant of http://BloodyElbow.com breaks down Silva vs Diaz, fires off thoughts on other big fights, and goes in depth on the arm triangle Thales Leites used to choke out Tim Boetsch. watch video >>

The MMA Brothers - Episode 09 (Anderson Silva Returns)

  • a year ago
  • 0 views

This week we recap UFC 183 and look ahead to Fight Night 60 watch video >>

Quick Hits Vol 2. - UFC 183 - Silva vs. Diaz

  • a year ago
  • 5 views

QUICK HITS by Matthew Wells touching on why you should be loving Donald Cerrone, Tyron Woodley and other happenings at UFC 183! If you like what we're doing, please subscribe to the MMA Latest News watch video >>

The Weigh Ins - UFC 183 Silva v Diaz

  • a year ago
  • 8 views

Matt, Jordan and Cody gather round to conduct the normal, chaotic, Friday night weigh in hangout. Make sure you check out the latest in MMA news at http://www.mmalatestnews.com Follow us on Twitter watch video >>

Fighters take the scale at UFC 205 Early Weigh-ins

  • 2 months ago
  • 39 views

Stars of UFC 205 weigh-in early Friday morning to record their official weight for UFC 205. Thanks for watching! Please subscribe to our channel! Check out our new partner, PROS - A new social m watch video >>

A Day in the Life of Todd Duffee

  • 6 years ago
  • 2284 views

Get some insight from the man who owns the record for the fastest knockout in UFC history. Duffee faces Mike Russow in just his second UFC fight at UFC 114: Rampage vs Evans - Live on Pay-Per-View or watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.