UFC 160 Velasquez vs Silva Results/Review


  • Share on Tumblr
  • submit to reddit
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
UFC 160 Velasquez vs Silva Results/Review
CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE TO MMAGENIUS2 THANK YOU http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=mmagenius2
CLICK HERE TO GO TO VIDEOGAMEGENIUS: http://www.youtube.com/videogamegenius
My Twitter: https://twitter.com/mmagenius
My Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/laughpranks/Some of My Favorite Videos:
The Biggest Horse I've Ever Seen!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DF5K_0ldXTQ&feature=plcp
The Most Scared Pig Ever!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eMl9X
Disclaimer DMCA
Report here if this video is not working.

Related Videos

  • a year ago
  • 1628 views

Jon Anik and Kenny Florian breakdown the upcoming UFC 160 card, featuring a Heavyweight Title fight between champion Cain Velasquez and Antonio "Bigfoot" Silva and another unreal heavyweight bout between Mark Hunt and former champion Junior Dos Santos. watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 10505 views

UFC commentators Kenny Florian and Joe Rogan preview the two heavyweight bouts atop the UFC 160 fight card: Cain Velasquez vs. Antonio 'Bigfoot' Silva and Junior dos Santos vs. Mark Hunt. watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 3288 views

UFC 160: Velasquez vs Silva II is just around the corner, and UFC Tonight's Chael Sonnen and Kenny Florian are here to give their expert predictions for the stacked PPV card. Get the insider choices for Velasquez vs Silva, Hunt vs Dos Santos and Teixeira vs Te Huna. watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 691 views

The Best Fights of UFC 160 Velasquez vs Silva CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE TO MMAGENIUS2 THANK YOU http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=mmagenius2 CLICK HERE TO GO TO VIDEOGAMEGENIUS: http://www.youtube.com/videogamegenius My Twitter: https://twitter.com/mmagenius My Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/laughpranks/ Some of My Favorite Videos: The Biggest Horse I've Ever Seen! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DF5K_0ldXTQ&feature=plcp The Most Scared Pig Ever! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 739 views

MMA H.E.A.T. brings you the UFC 160: Cain Velasquez vs Antonio "Bigfoot" Silva post fight press conference LIVE from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nevada. Be sure to visit http://www.MMAHEAT.com for more interviews and MMA content. Nós falamos Português! * We're on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/MMAHEAT * Follow MMAHEAT on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/MMAHEAT * Follow Karyn on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/KarynBryant watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 699 views

UFC 160: Velasquez vs Bigfoot II Recap watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 954 views

The Axe Murderer Baby
UFC Fuel T.V. 8 Silva vs Stann Results/Review
CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE TO MMAGENIUS2 THANK YOU http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=mmagenius2
CLICK HERE TO GO TO VIDEOGAMEGENIUS: http://www.youtube.com/videogamegenius
My Twitter: https://twitter.com/mmagenius
My Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/laughpranks/Some of My Favorite Videos:
The Biggest Horse I've Ever Seen!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DF5K_0ldXTQ&feature=plcp
The Most Scared Pig Ever!
http://www watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 663 views

UFC 158 GSP vs Diaz Results/Review
CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE TO MMAGENIUS2 THANK YOU http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=mmagenius2
CLICK HERE TO GO TO VIDEOGAMEGENIUS: http://www.youtube.com/videogamegenius
My Twitter: https://twitter.com/mmagenius
My Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/laughpranks/Some of My Favorite Videos:
The Biggest Horse I've Ever Seen!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DF5K_0ldXTQ&feature=plcp
The Most Scared Pig Ever!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eMl9XbXraRM& watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 735 views

It's a night of heavy hands and heavy stakes, as Cain Velasquez, Antonio 'Bigfoot' Silva, Junior dos Santos and Mark Hunt invade Las Vegas for UFC 160. watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.