This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Kid Nate and Dallas Winston of http://BloodyElbow.com preview UFC 157 including Rousey vs. Carmouche and Henderson vs. Machida. They also look back at UFC on Fuel TV 7: Barao vs. McDonald and discuss mma judging.
Disclaimer DMCA
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
From Around the Web

Related Videos

UFC 157 Predictions- Kamikaze Overdrive MMA

  • 2 years ago
  • 1052 views

UFC 157: Rousey vs Carmouche Predictions- Saturday February 23rd 2013
UFC 157: Rousey vs Carmouche Predictions- This Episode of the show covers Predictions for the 5 Card Fights on the UFC 157:
watch video >>

MMA Panelen - UFC 157 med Reza Maddog Madadi

  • 2 years ago
  • 563 views

I denna veckas avsnitt av MMA Panelen gästas vi av den svenske UFC-fightern Reza Maddog Madadi som ersatte en sjuk Martin Lidberg i sista sekunden. Panelen diskuterar den gångna helgens UFC on Fuel T watch video >>

UFC 157: Lyoto "The Dragon" Machida Open Workout (16+min unedited)

  • 2 years ago
  • 431 views

MMA H.E.A.T. brings you Lyoto "The Dragon" Machida's UFC 157 open media workout, including pad work with Melvin Manhoef and wrestling with Kenny Johnson. The open workout took place at the UFC Gym i watch video >>

The UFC cut who? MMA Tete-A-Tete w/ Eugene & Kid Nate

  • 2 years ago
  • 294 views

Kid Nate of http://BloodyElbow.com and Eugene S. Robinson, author of Fight!, discuss the upcoming UFC 157 card in light of the massive list of fighters cut by the UFC last weekend. We also discuss Jo watch video >>

UFC 157 Odds, Fighters Facing Potential Cuts, TRT Testing on MMA Newsmakers

  • 2 years ago
  • 355 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - Fight Network analysts John Pollock, John Ramdeen and Robin Black give us the headlines in MMA featuring UFC 157 odds, fighters fighting to remain in UFC and testosterone r watch video >>

UFC 157 bathrobe review by Kid Nate

  • 2 years ago
  • 306 views

Kid Nate of http://BloodyElbow.com gives his patented bathrobe review of UFC 157: Rousey vs. Carmouche with commentary on all the fights including Ronda Rousey vs. Liz Carmouch, Lyoto Machida vs. Dan watch video >>

Focus: UFC 157 Edition

  • 2 years ago
  • 568 views

MMA Fighting's Esther Lin discusses her favorite photos from UFC 157 in Anaheim.Subscribe to our channel for more MMA videos! Click here:
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=mma
watch video >>

UFC 158 GSP vs Diaz, MMA Tete-A-Tete w/ Eugene & Nate

  • 2 years ago
  • 519 views

Kid Nate and Eugene S. Robinson of http://BloodyElbow.com look ahead to UFC 158 including Georges St. Pierre vs. Nick Diaz, Johny Hendricks vs. Carlos Condit and the massive fall off in quality that watch video >>

Cheating in the UFC -- MMA Tete-A-Tete w/ Eugene & Nate

  • a year ago
  • 224 views

Kid Nate and Eugene S. Robinson of http://BloodyElbow.com battle connectivity issues (sorry for the poor quality will be better next week) to discuss what constitutes cheating in the UFC, death by we watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.