Loading Video...
The wait is almost over as UFC 126 will be Live on Pay-Per-View on Saturday, Feb. 5th at 7pm PT/ 10pm ET. Don't miss three epic bouts: Silva vs Belfort, Griffin vs Frankin, and Jones vs Bader.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Fight News: UFC 126 Preview Show Part 1/2

  • 5 years ago
  • 4144 views

The Fight Network provides an in-depth preview for UFC 126 on Feb. 5 in Las Vegas featuring Anderson Silva vs. Vitor Belfort for the UFC middleweight title, Forrest Griffin vs. Rich Franklin and Jon watch video >>

Fight News: UFC 126 Preview Show - Part 2/2

  • 5 years ago
  • 2181 views

The Fight Network provides an in-depth preview for UFC 126 on Feb. 5 in Las Vegas featuring Anderson Silva vs. Vitor Belfort for the UFC middleweight title, Forrest Griffin vs. Rich Franklin and Jon watch video >>

Dana White UFC 126 Video Blog

  • 5 years ago
  • 569 views

We're just an hour away from the fight. Watch UFC 126 Live on Pay-Per-View or at http://www.UFC.tv watch video >>

UFC 126: Emotional Donald Cerrone Talks UFC 126 Win With Heavy Heart

  • 5 years ago
  • 1138 views

Download our iPhone app here http://www.mmafighting.com/iphone-download For more check out http://www.mmafighting.com watch video >>

UFC 126: Yushin Okami Relishes Opportunity to Fight Anderson Silva

  • 5 years ago
  • 957 views

Download our iPhone app here http://www.mmafighting.com/iphone-download For more check out http://www.mmafighting.com watch video >>

UFC 126: Chad Mendes Says He's Ready for a Title Shot After UFC 126

  • 5 years ago
  • 580 views

Download our iPhone app here http://www.mmafighting.com/iphone-download For more check out http://www.mmafighting.com watch video >>

UFC 126: KID Yamamoto Apologizes to Supporters for UFC 126 Loss

  • 5 years ago
  • 1501 views

Download our iPhone app here http://www.mmafighting.com/iphone-download For more check out http://www.mmafighting.com watch video >>

UFC 126: Jon Jones Talks Win Over Ryan Bader, Fighting Shogun Rua

  • 5 years ago
  • 1950 views

Download our iPhone app here http://www.mmafighting.com/iphone-download For more check out http://www.mmafighting.com watch video >>

UFC 126: Demetrious Johnson Looks Back on Dominant Win Over KID Yamamoto

  • 5 years ago
  • 952 views

Download our iPhone app here http://www.mmafighting.com/iphone-download For more check out http://www.mmafighting.com watch video >>

UFC 126: Kyle Kingsbury Surprised at Early Ending of UFC 126 Fight

  • 5 years ago
  • 854 views

Download our iPhone app here http://www.mmafighting.com/iphone-download For more check out http://www.mmafighting.com watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.