Loading Video...
In our 10th episode, Cat Vickers talks the instant classic that was the Jon Jones vs. Alexander Gustafsson at UFC 165, sad news regarding British slugger Paul Taylor, news on the self proclaimed "Baddest man on the planet" Joe Warren & much more. The Round Up hits your TV screens every Tuesday and Friday exclusively on MMAPLUS TV. Checkout our YouTube channel MMAPLUS TV channel for all our latest videos - http://www.youtube.com/MMAPLUSMagazine Subscribe - http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c... Tweet Us - http://twitter.com/mmaplus Instagram - http://instagram.com/mmaplus Facebook - http://facebook.com/mmaplusuk Website - http://mmaplus.co.uk
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

UFC 165 & K1 Max Preview, Cage Warriors 60 news, TJ Grant injury update & much more

  • 3 years ago
  • 1 views

In today's edition of the Round Up our host Cat Vickers Brings you a UFC 165 preview, a TJ Grant injury update, news on Cage Warriors 60, a preview of this weekends K1 Max in Warrington plus much mor watch video >>

John Lineker talks about impressive TKO victory over Phil Harris

  • 3 years ago
  • 1 views

John Lineker talks about impressive TKO victory over Phil Harris at UFC Fight Night 30 at the Phones4U arena in Manchester, England. watch video >>

Bradley Scott talks training with the MMA Lab & submission win over Michael Kuiper

  • 3 years ago
  • 9 views

Bradley Scott spoke about his submission win over Michael Kuiper at UFC Fight Night 30 watch video >>

Cole Miller calls out McGregor, talks TRT, wants more respect

  • 3 years ago
  • 41 views

ATT featherweight Cole Miller had some choice words for UFC newcomer Connor McGregor after his UFC fight night 30 win over Andy Ogle. watch video >>

Cub Swanson Talks Soccer

  • 3 years ago
  • 4 views

MMAPLUS caught up with UFC Featherweight Cub Swanson to talk about his first love before he became the wreaking machine he is today, the beautiful game........SOCCER Checkout our YouTube channel MMA watch video >>

Andy Talks Books

  • 3 years ago
  • 0 views

UFC bantamweight Andy Ogle talks about his love of books, his quest to read book a week for a year, his desire to write a book in 2014, plus more in the first edition of "Andy Talks Books". watch video >>

James Te Huna Talks Come From Behind Win At UFC on Fuel TV 7

  • 3 years ago
  • 0 views

CHECKOUT ALL OUR UFC ON FUEL TV 7 POST FIGHT INTERVIEWS HERE http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jueJg5gHaPU&feature=share&list=PLHUWP4lDkCp2FWI_XhG6yDDybyuL1Zz-U Lookout for our revamped website http:// watch video >>

Matt Riddle Talks Dragging Che Mills Into Deep Waters At UFC on Fuel TV 7

  • 3 years ago
  • 0 views

CHECKOUT ALL OUR UFC ON FUEL TV 7 POST FIGHT INTERVIEWS HERE http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jueJg5gHaPU&feature=share&list=PLHUWP4lDkCp2FWI_XhG6yDDybyuL1Zz-U Lookout for our revamped website http:// watch video >>

Danny Castillo Talks Successfully Fending Off Paul Sass At UFC on Fuel TV 7

  • 3 years ago
  • 1 views

Danny Castillo spoke to MMAPLUS after his UFC on Fuel TV 7 victory over Paul Sass. CHECKOUT ALL OUR UFC ON FUEL TV 7 POST FIGHT INTERVIEWS HERE http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jueJg5gHaPU&feature=sha watch video >>

Andy Ogle Talks Win At UFC on Fuel TV 7 And Potentially Popping The Question To His Girl Friend

  • 3 years ago
  • 1 views

Andy Ogle spoke to MMAPLUS after his UFC on Fuel TV 7 victory over Josh Grispi. CHECKOUT ALL OUR UFC ON FUEL TV 7 POST FIGHT INTERVIEWS HERE http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jueJg5gHaPU&feature=share& watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.