Ring to Cage Extra Thick Geltech Thai Pads Review


This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
The Fight Nerd is back with another gear review, this time the Ring to Cage Extra Thick Geltech Thai Pads. Man, that name is a mouthful! We return to Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY, to give these pads a test against some members of their fight team and see just how they hold. Will these thai pads survive or will they fall apart at the seams? Watch the vid to find out!
Disclaimer DMCA
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.

Related Videos

  • 4 years ago
  • 1160 views

The Fight Nerd returns with another gear review! This time, we take a look at a pair of professional MMA gloves from Aries Fight Gear. This unique looking glove is a pricey model, but is it worth the watch video >>

  • 2 years ago
  • 740 views

The Fight Nerd visited Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY, to try out a new product from Ring to Cage -- specifically, their Body Protector vest. With the help of three of their fighters, we gave watch video >>

  • 2 years ago
  • 513 views

The Fight Nerd returned to Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY, for another product review. This time, we tested the Ring to Cage Cobra Curved Punch Mitts, which have been spotted in UFC Primetime watch video >>

  • 4 years ago
  • 749 views

The Fight Nerd treks to New York Combat Sambo in midtown Manhattan to test out another piece of equipment, this time the air-release style head gear from Fight Gear, which was given to us by EliteMMA watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 617 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon of bloodyelbow.com go back to the distant year of 1993 to watch the inaugural show of the first Ultimate Fighting Challenge.... er, championship, as part of the first ep watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 383 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon from bloodyelbow.com are back for another round of Old School MMA! This week, we continue looking at the SEG UFC period with UFC 2: No Way Out! We break down the biggest watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 310 views

It's time for another Old School MMA Review, with The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon. On this episode, we continue down SEG memory lane with an in-depth look at UFC 4: Revenge of the Warriors", and there watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 490 views

Welcome back to yet another episode of the Old School MMA Review! Join The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon as we leap back into the octagon to continue our in-depth journey down SEG UFC memory lane. This t watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 473 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon return to once again nitpick the no-holds-barred era of mixed martial arts, this time with a look at the SEG Ultimate Fighting Championship pay-per-view, UFC 7: The Braw watch video >>

Jump to:

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.