This video is hosted from
Loading Video...
The Fight Nerd is back with another gear review, this time the Ring to Cage Extra Thick Geltech Thai Pads. Man, that name is a mouthful! We return to Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY, to give these pads a test against some members of their fight team and see just how they hold. Will these thai pads survive or will they fall apart at the seams? Watch the vid to find out!

Disclaimer DMCA
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.

Related Videos

Jim Miller & Dan Miller talk UFC 124, WEC/UFC merger and MMA in NY

  • 5 years ago

The Fight Nerd speaks with the fighting brothers from AMA, Jim & Dan Miller. The siblings discuss strategies for UFC 124, where they face off against Joe Doerksen and Charles Oliveira, which is the f watch video >>

Aries Fight Gear Pro MMA gloves review

  • 5 years ago

The Fight Nerd returns with another gear review! This time, we take a look at a pair of professional MMA gloves from Aries Fight Gear. This unique looking glove is a pricey model, but is it worth the watch video >>

Bjorn Rebney on Bellator 33, Roger Huerta's future & Bellator VS Strikeforce

  • 5 years ago

Bellator CEO Bjorn Rebney spoke with The Fight Nerd after an exciting night of fights at Bellator 33 in Philadelphia. Bjorn discusses the outcome of the event, thoughts on the fighters performances i watch video >>

Mike doing pads for the countdown show

  • 5 years ago

Recording for the countdown show watch video >>

Fight Nerd Video Game Open: Fall Brawl 2010 commercial

  • 5 years ago

The Fight Nerd prepares for his very first live event, The Fight Nerd Video Game Open: Fall Brawl! Start getting your thumbs ready for our UFC Undisputed 2010 tournament, with two weight classes to c watch video >>

Renzo Gracie on UFC debut, Sakuraba & MMA World Expo

  • 5 years ago

The legendary Renzo Gracie talks about his UFC debut against Matt Hughes with The Fight Nerd and what went wrong for Renzo, as well as his pupil Ricardo Almeida who also fell to Hughes. Renzo gives u watch video >>

Fight Nerd Vlog: M-1 Global Selection 4

  • 5 years ago

It is truly our most epic vlog to date! Peter Lampasona and The Fight Nerd journey back to the city of sin in New Jersey for M-1 Global Selection Americas 4, which featured the American finals to dec watch video >>

UFC cutman Jacob "Stitch" Duran on his autobiography

  • 5 years ago

Famed UFC & boxing cutman, Jacob "Stitch" Duran, talks with The Fight Nerd about his recently released autobiography. We discuss growing up as a child picking cotton in Planada, heading into the mili watch video >>

Saul "Canelo" Alvarez hits the mitts and pads

  • 5 years ago

Fight Hub TV caught up with rising young prospect Saul "Canelo" Alvarez as he had a public open workout for fans and media alike watch video >>

Little Girl Holding The Pads For Alistair Overeem

  • 5 years ago

Little Girl Holding The Pads For Alistair Overeem watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site ( holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.